Dory Fantasmagory #02 The Real True Friend

School & Growing up

格式 Format: 平裝書 Paperback
Price:
Sale priceHK$55.00 Regular priceHK$72.00
Stock:
In stock - dispatch in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 6 - 8
平裝書 Paperback 176 pages 1.3 x 19.3 x 12.7 cm
Approx. weight: 0.16 kg
Barcode: 9780147510686 PRHUS

More books in English for Age 6 - 8

Description

By: Abby Hanlon | Age: 6-8 Years | English | Page: 176 | Paperback | 1.3 x 19.3 x 12.7 cm


Fans of Junie B. Jones and Ivy and Bean will love this new story about the spunky little rascal with big ideas.

The star of Dory Fantasmagory is heading to school. Her older siblings, Luke and Violet, warn her to leave her imaginary friend, Mary, at home—or better yet, leave her whole imagination at home! Dory is determined to behave like a “regular old girl who never gets in trouble,” but on her very first day she meets a new friend, a girl whose imagination and style are just about as wild as her own. Now she just has to convince her siblings that she’s not making it all up!

Filled with plenty of funny pictures, this book bursts with charm and impudence, making this a must-read for the chapter book set.

"Dory is as likable a kid heroine as I’ve encountered in a decade." –The Boston Globe

* "Once again, Hanlon’s hilarious narration and cartooning reveal an uncanny talent for getting into the mile-a-minute mind of a one-of-a-kind girl." –Publishers Weekly, starred review

You may also like

熱銷中 Top Trending

View all
The Reappearance of Rachel Price-Children’s / Teenage fiction: Thrillers / suspense-買書書 BuyBookBook
The Reappearance of Rachel Price
Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$120.00
In stock
Dog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookDog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
Dog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)
Sale priceFrom HK$269.00 Regular priceHK$399.00
In stock
屁屁丹迪 #05 白雲王國大冒險 (Troll)屁屁丹迪 #05 白雲王國大冒險 (Troll)
屁屁丹迪 #05 白雲王國大冒險 (Troll)
Sale priceHK$65.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
In stock
The Magical Worlds Complete Collection 7 Books (Enid Blyton)
The Magical Worlds Complete Collection 7 Books (Enid Blyton)
Sale priceHK$205.99 Regular priceHK$685.02
In stock
屁屁偵探動畫漫畫 11 噗噗 成立!萬事OK俱樂部 (Troll)-故事: 偵探懸疑 Detective & Mystery-買書書 BuyBookBook屁屁偵探動畫漫畫 11 噗噗 成立!萬事OK俱樂部 (Troll)-故事: 偵探懸疑 Detective & Mystery-買書書 BuyBookBook
屁屁偵探動畫漫畫 11 噗噗 成立!萬事OK俱樂部 (Troll)
Sale priceHK$63.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
In stock
How to Draw Almost Everything for KidsHow to Draw Almost Everything for Kids
How to Draw Almost Everything for Kids
Sale priceHK$89.00 Regular priceHK$132.00
In stock
Treehouse, The (正版) Boxset / Bundle with QR code Audio (Andy Griffiths)Treehouse, The (正版) #01-11 Bundle (11 Books)(Andy Griffiths) Macmillan UK
Treehouse, The (正版) Boxset / Bundle with QR code Audio (Andy Griffiths)
Sale priceFrom HK$179.00 Regular priceHK$673.00
In stock
如果歷史是一群喵 套裝如果歷史是一群喵 套裝-非故事: 歷史戰爭 History & War-買書書 BuyBookBook
如果歷史是一群喵 套裝
Sale priceFrom HK$384.00 Regular priceHK$590.00
In stock
Treehouse, The (正版) Bundle (Andy Griffiths)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookTreehouse, The (正版) #01-11 Bundle (11 Books)(Andy Griffiths) Macmillan UK
Treehouse, The (正版) Bundle (Andy Griffiths)
Sale priceFrom HK$149.00 Regular priceHK$336.00
In stock
Essentialism: The Disciplined Pursuit of LessEssentialism: The Disciplined Pursuit of Less
Essentialism: The Disciplined Pursuit of Less
Sale priceHK$99.00 Regular priceHK$143.00
In stock
Psychology of Money, The-Nonfiction: 心理勵志 Self-help-買書書 BuyBookBook
Psychology of Money, The
Sale priceHK$105.00 Regular priceHK$195.00
In stock
Would You Rather? Made You Think! Edition (Lindsey Daly)Would You Rather? Made You Think! Edition (Lindsey Daly)
Would You Rather? Made You Think! Edition (Lindsey Daly)
Sale priceHK$48.99 Regular priceHK$80.00
In stock
Clear Thinking
Clear Thinking
Sale priceFrom HK$125.00 Regular priceHK$190.00
In stock
City Spies #01 Simon & Schuster (US)
City Spies #01
Sale priceHK$64.00 Regular priceHK$81.00
In stock
Maisy Goes Shopping (Boardbook) (Lucy Cousins) Candlewick PressMaisy Goes Shopping (Boardbook) (Lucy Cousins) Candlewick Press
Maisy Goes Shopping (Boardbook) (Lucy Cousins)
Sale priceHK$59.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
In stock
InvestiGators #01 (正版)(John Patrick Green)InvestiGators #01 (正版)(John Patrick Green)
InvestiGators #01 (正版)(John Patrick Green)
Sale priceFrom HK$65.00 Regular priceHK$104.00
In stock
Food Group, The - Bundle (Jory John)-Fiction: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBookBad Seed Bundle (Jory John) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
Food Group, The - Bundle (Jory John)
Sale priceFrom HK$269.00 Regular priceHK$486.00
In stock
Robodog (David Walliams)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBookRobodog (David Walliams)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBook
Robodog (David Walliams)
Sale priceFrom HK$79.88 Regular priceHK$156.00
In stock
Percy Jackson and the Olympians Collection (5 Book) (Rick Riordan) Hachette USPercy Jackson and the Olympians Collection (5 Book) (Rick Riordan) Hachette US
Percy Jackson and the Olympians Collection (5 Book) (Rick Riordan)
Sale priceHK$295.00 Regular priceHK$450.00
In stock
Dune #1Dune PRHUS
Dune #1
Sale priceHK$59.88 Regular priceHK$99.00
In stock
Pokémon - Super Extra Deluxe Essential Handbook (Nintendo) ScholasticPokémon - Super Extra Deluxe Essential Handbook (Nintendo) Scholastic
Pokémon - Super Extra Deluxe Essential Handbook (Pokemon)(Nintendo)
Sale priceHK$109.00 Regular priceHK$153.00
In stock
Real Pigeons #04 Splash Back (Hardcover) - 買書書 BuyBookBookReal Pigeons #04 Splash Back-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
Real Pigeons #04 Splash Back
Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
In stock

Recently viewed