E. Nesbit Collection (3 Books)

In stock - Ship in 2 working days


Author: E. Nesbit |  Age: 9+  |  English  |  Page: Various  |  Paperback  | 19.0cm x 12cm

Are you ready for a journey of discovery, friendship and adventure? This enchanting collection brings together E. Nesbit's original Five Children and It trilogy - complete with refreshed and contemporary artwork by Ella Okstad.

Author E. Nesbit is one of the most influential authors of all time, with her works inspiring everyone from Jacqueline Wilson to J.K. Rowling and Neil Gaiman - and Five Children and It is a timeless tale that has entertained generations.

A classic adventure story, it follows five friends as they discover 'It': a grumpy creature known as the Psammead. This sand fairy has the power to grant the children one wish a day - but they'll have to be careful what they wish for...

The Phoenix and the Carpet and The Story of the Amulet continue the story of Anthea, Robert, Cyril, Jane and their baby brother as things get even more magical...

Titles in this collection (3)
  1. Five Children and It
  2. The Phoenix and the Carpet
  3. The Story of the Amulet

                Payment & Security

                American Express Mastercard Visa

                Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

                You may also like