Endling #1 The Last (Katherine Applegate)


格式 Format: 平裝書 Paperback
Price:
Sale priceHK$55.00 Regular priceHK$72.00
Stock:
Out of stock
Product Info
English Age 8 - 12
平裝書 Paperback 416 pages 13.0 x 2.1 x 19.4 cm
Approx. weight: 0.26 kg
Barcode: 9780062335548 Harpercollins US

More books in English for Age 8 - 12

Description

Author: Katherine Applegate | Age: 8-12 | English | Page: 416 | Paperback | 13 x 2.1 x 19.4 cm


A New York Times bestseller from the beloved author of the action-packed Animorphs series and the award-winning The One and Only Ivan.

In this first book of an epic middle grade series, Katherine Applegate takes us on an unforgettable journey. This middle grade novel is an excellent choice for tween readers in grades 5 to 6, especially during homeschooling. It’s a fun way to keep your child entertained and engaged while not in the classroom.

Byx is the youngest member of her dairne pack. Believed to possess remarkable abilities, her mythical doglike species has been hunted to near extinction in the war-torn kingdom of Nedarra.

After her pack is hunted down and killed, Byx fears she may be the last of her species. The Endling. So Byx sets out to find safe haven, and to see if the legends of other hidden dairnes are true.

Along the way, she meets new allies—both animals and humans alike—who each have their own motivations for joining her quest. And although they begin as strangers, they become their own kind of family—one that will ultimately uncover a secret that may threaten every creature in their world.

Building on the success of her critically acclaimed novels The One and Only Ivan, Crenshaw, and Wishtree, while also returning to her action-packed fantasy roots of Animorphs, the Endling series is Katherine Applegate at her finest. With its enthralling characters, unique setting, and gripping adventure, this series is the perfect next read for fans of Rick Riordan, Brian Jacques, and Tui T. Sutherland.

Don't miss the second book in the series, Endling #2: The First!

    You may also like

    熱銷中 Top Trending

    View all
    The Reappearance of Rachel Price-Children’s / Teenage fiction: Thrillers / suspense-買書書 BuyBookBook
    The Reappearance of Rachel Price
    Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$120.00
    In stock
    Dog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookDog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Dog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)
    Sale priceFrom HK$269.00 Regular priceHK$399.00
    In stock
    屁屁丹迪 #05 白雲王國大冒險 (Troll)屁屁丹迪 #05 白雲王國大冒險 (Troll)
    屁屁丹迪 #05 白雲王國大冒險 (Troll)
    Sale priceHK$65.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
    In stock
    The Magical Worlds Complete Collection 7 Books (Enid Blyton)
    The Magical Worlds Complete Collection 7 Books (Enid Blyton)
    Sale priceHK$205.99 Regular priceHK$685.02
    In stock
    屁屁偵探動畫漫畫 11 噗噗 成立!萬事OK俱樂部 (Troll)-故事: 偵探懸疑 Detective & Mystery-買書書 BuyBookBook屁屁偵探動畫漫畫 11 噗噗 成立!萬事OK俱樂部 (Troll)-故事: 偵探懸疑 Detective & Mystery-買書書 BuyBookBook
    屁屁偵探動畫漫畫 11 噗噗 成立!萬事OK俱樂部 (Troll)
    Sale priceHK$63.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
    In stock
    How to Draw Almost Everything for KidsHow to Draw Almost Everything for Kids
    How to Draw Almost Everything for Kids
    Sale priceHK$89.00 Regular priceHK$132.00
    In stock
    Treehouse, The (正版) Boxset / Bundle with QR code Audio (Andy Griffiths)Treehouse, The (正版) #01-11 Bundle (11 Books)(Andy Griffiths) Macmillan UK
    Treehouse, The (正版) Boxset / Bundle with QR code Audio (Andy Griffiths)
    Sale priceFrom HK$179.00 Regular priceHK$673.00
    In stock
    如果歷史是一群喵 套裝如果歷史是一群喵 套裝-非故事: 歷史戰爭 History & War-買書書 BuyBookBook
    如果歷史是一群喵 套裝
    Sale priceFrom HK$384.00 Regular priceHK$590.00
    In stock
    Treehouse, The (正版) Bundle (Andy Griffiths)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookTreehouse, The (正版) #01-11 Bundle (11 Books)(Andy Griffiths) Macmillan UK
    Treehouse, The (正版) Bundle (Andy Griffiths)
    Sale priceFrom HK$149.00 Regular priceHK$336.00
    In stock
    Essentialism: The Disciplined Pursuit of LessEssentialism: The Disciplined Pursuit of Less
    Essentialism: The Disciplined Pursuit of Less
    Sale priceHK$99.00 Regular priceHK$143.00
    In stock
    Psychology of Money, The-Nonfiction: 心理勵志 Self-help-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Psychology of Money, The
    Sale priceHK$105.00 Regular priceHK$195.00
    In stock
    Would You Rather? Made You Think! Edition (Lindsey Daly)Would You Rather? Made You Think! Edition (Lindsey Daly)
    Would You Rather? Made You Think! Edition (Lindsey Daly)
    Sale priceHK$48.99 Regular priceHK$80.00
    In stock
    Clear Thinking
    Clear Thinking
    Sale priceFrom HK$125.00 Regular priceHK$190.00
    In stock
    City Spies #01 Simon & Schuster (US)
    City Spies #01
    Sale priceHK$64.00 Regular priceHK$81.00
    In stock
    Maisy Goes Shopping (Boardbook) (Lucy Cousins) Candlewick PressMaisy Goes Shopping (Boardbook) (Lucy Cousins) Candlewick Press
    Maisy Goes Shopping (Boardbook) (Lucy Cousins)
    Sale priceHK$59.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
    In stock
    InvestiGators #01 (正版)(John Patrick Green)InvestiGators #01 (正版)(John Patrick Green)
    InvestiGators #01 (正版)(John Patrick Green)
    Sale priceFrom HK$65.00 Regular priceHK$104.00
    In stock
    Food Group, The - Bundle (Jory John)-Fiction: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBookBad Seed Bundle (Jory John) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
    Food Group, The - Bundle (Jory John)
    Sale priceFrom HK$269.00 Regular priceHK$486.00
    In stock
    Robodog (David Walliams)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBookRobodog (David Walliams)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Robodog (David Walliams)
    Sale priceFrom HK$79.88 Regular priceHK$156.00
    In stock
    Percy Jackson and the Olympians Collection (5 Book) (Rick Riordan) Hachette USPercy Jackson and the Olympians Collection (5 Book) (Rick Riordan) Hachette US
    Percy Jackson and the Olympians Collection (5 Book) (Rick Riordan)
    Sale priceHK$295.00 Regular priceHK$450.00
    In stock
    Dune #1Dune PRHUS
    Dune #1
    Sale priceHK$59.88 Regular priceHK$99.00
    In stock
    Pokémon - Super Extra Deluxe Essential Handbook (Nintendo) ScholasticPokémon - Super Extra Deluxe Essential Handbook (Nintendo) Scholastic
    Pokémon - Super Extra Deluxe Essential Handbook (Pokemon)(Nintendo)
    Sale priceHK$109.00 Regular priceHK$153.00
    In stock
    Real Pigeons #04 Splash Back (Hardcover) - 買書書 BuyBookBookReal Pigeons #04 Splash Back-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Real Pigeons #04 Splash Back
    Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
    In stock

    Recently viewed