Experiences Matter Collection (6 Book)

UK Books Crazy Sale
Emotion & Behaviour

版本 Edition: 6-Book Set
Sale priceHK$162.97 Regular priceHK$505.00
Save 68%
In stock (現貨) - Ship in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 3 - 5 平裝書 Paperback 192 pages
Publication date: 01 Jan,2021
Barcode: 9781445186887 Hachette UK

More books in English for Age 3 - 5


Author: Sue Graves | Age: 3-5 | English | Page: Various | Paperback | 19.4 x 23.6 cm

The Experiences Matter series of picture books provide a gentle means of discussing experiences, boosting self-esteem and reinforcing good behaviour. Supports the Personal, Social and Emotional Development Area of Learning in the Early Years Foundation Stage, and is also suitable for use with children in KS1 and can be used to discuss values. Suitable for children under 5.

Titles in this collection (6)
  1. Experiences Matter: Cheetah Gets Lost
  2. Experiences Matter: Croc goes to the dentist
  3. Experiences Matter: Elephant and The New Baby
  4. Experiences Matter: Little Tiger Starts School
  5. Experiences Matter: Rhino Makes a Friend
  6. Experiences Matter: Giraffe Goes to the Doctor

Recently viewed