Bad Kitty Happy Birthday (Full Color) (Hardback)


格式&版本 Format & Edition: 精裝書 Hardback
Price:
Sale priceHK$85.00 Regular priceHK$126.00
Stock:
In stock (現貨) - dispatch in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 7 - 10
精裝書 Hardback 160 pages 15.2 x 1.5 x 21.1 cm
Approx. weight: 0.37 kg
Barcode: 9781250765345 First Second

More books in English for Age 7 - 10

Description

By: Nick Bruel | Age: 7-10 | English | Page: 160 | Hardback | 15.2 x 1.5 x 21.1 cm | Bad Kitty Series


Now in graphic novel!

The phenomenally successful Bad Kitty series is purr-fect for fans of Dav Pilkey's Dog Man and Ben Clanton's Narwhal and Jelly series, reluctant readers, comic book fans, and cranky cats.

It's Bad Kitty's birthday, and you're invited!

Happy Birthday, Bad Kitty is the second illustrated novel from bestselling author-illustrator Nick Bruel―now in full color! It's packed with deadpan humor, rich tidbits of cat information -- and even some suspense! Who took Kitty's presents? Why are Kitty's friends so bizarre? Readers will laugh out loud at Kitty's feline mood swings, and they'll be touched by the heartwarming visit from a surprise guest.

熱銷中 Top Trending

View all
如果歷史是一群喵 套裝如果歷史是一群喵 套裝-非故事: 歷史戰爭 History & War-買書書 BuyBookBook
如果歷史是一群喵 套裝
Sale priceFrom HK$371.99 Regular priceHK$590.00
In stock
Art A Children's Encyclopedia (Hardback) - 買書書 BuyBookBookArt A Children's Encyclopedia (Hardback) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
Art A Children's Encyclopedia (Hardback)
Sale priceHK$166.99 Regular priceHK$260.00
In stock
Treehouse, The (正版) Boxset / Bundle with QR code Audio (Andy Griffiths)Treehouse, The (正版) #01-11 Bundle (11 Books)(Andy Griffiths) Macmillan UK
Treehouse, The (正版) Boxset / Bundle with QR code Audio (Andy Griffiths)
Sale priceFrom HK$179.00 Regular priceHK$673.00
In stock
彩色怪獸繪本與彩色怪獸情緒著色本 (2冊套組)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook彩色怪獸繪本與彩色怪獸情緒著色本 (2冊套組)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook
彩色怪獸繪本與彩色怪獸情緒著色本 (2冊套組)
Sale priceHK$92.00 Regular priceHK$133.00
In stock
Roald Dahl (正版) Collection (16 Books) Penguin UKRoald Dahl (正版) Collection-Fiction: 經典傳統 Classic & Traditional-買書書 BuyBookBook
Roald Dahl (正版) Collection
Sale priceFrom HK$289.00 Regular priceHK$832.00
In stock
Wonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBookWonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBook
Wonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)
Sale priceFrom HK$64.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
In stock
Dog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookDog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
Dog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)
Sale priceFrom HK$249.00 Regular priceHK$399.00
In stock
Aristotle and Dante #1 Discover the Secrets of the Universe Simon & Schuster (UK)
Aristotle and Dante #1 Discover the Secrets of the Universe
Sale priceHK$77.99 Regular priceHK$96.00
In stock
All About the Hogwarts Houses (Harry Potter) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
All About the Hogwarts Houses (Harry Potter)
Sale priceHK$59.00 Regular priceHK$72.00
In stock
Atomic Habits : the life-changing million-copy #1 bestseller (James Clear)-Nonfiction: 心理勵志 Self-help-買書書 BuyBookBookAtomic Habits : the life-changing million-copy #1 bestseller (James Clear)-Nonfiction: 心理勵志 Self-help-買書書 BuyBookBook
Atomic Habits : the life-changing million-copy #1 bestseller (James Clear)
Sale priceFrom HK$129.00 Regular priceHK$180.00
In stock
Percy Jackson and the Olympians Collection (5 Book) (Rick Riordan) Hachette USPercy Jackson and the Olympians Collection (5 Book) (Rick Riordan) Hachette US
Percy Jackson and the Olympians Collection (5 Book) (Rick Riordan)
Sale priceHK$295.00 Regular priceHK$450.00
In stock
The Chronicles of Narnia + Trivia Book Box Set (8 Books) (Paperback) Harpercollins US
The Chronicles of Narnia + Trivia Book Box Set (8 Books) (Paperback)
Sale priceHK$321.99 Regular priceHK$504.00
In stock
5-Minute SpiderMan Stories (Marvel)-Fiction: 經典傳統 Classic & Traditional-買書書 BuyBookBook5-Minute SpiderMan Stories (Marvel)-Fiction: 經典傳統 Classic & Traditional-買書書 BuyBookBook
5-Minute SpiderMan Stories (Marvel)
Sale priceHK$88.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
In stock
Harry Potter (#3) and the Prisoner of Azkaban MinaLima Edition (J.K. Rowling)-Fiction: 奇幻魔法 Fantasy & Magical-買書書 BuyBookBookHarry Potter (#3) and the Prisoner of Azkaban MinaLima Edition (J.K. Rowling)-Fiction: 奇幻魔法 Fantasy & Magical-買書書 BuyBookBook
Harry Potter (正版)(#3) and the Prisoner of Azkaban MinaLima Edition (J.K. Rowling)
Sale priceFrom HK$289.00 Regular priceHK$520.00
In stock
Minecraft Epic Inventions-Nonfiction: 興趣遊戲 Hobby and Interest-買書書 BuyBookBookMinecraft Epic Inventions-Nonfiction: 興趣遊戲 Hobby and Interest-買書書 BuyBookBook
Minecraft Epic Inventions
Sale priceHK$86.99 Regular priceHK$155.90
In stock
Press Start! (正版) Bundle (Branches)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBookPress Start! (正版) #1-10 Bundle (10 Book) (Branches) Scholastic
Press Start! (正版) Bundle (Branches)
Sale priceHK$419.00 Regular priceHK$621.00
In stock
Famous Five Adventures Collection (Full Color)(3 Stories)(Enid Blyton) - 買書書 BuyBookBookFamous Five Adventures Collection (Full Color)(3 Stories)(Enid Blyton)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBook
Famous Five Adventures Collection (Full Color)(3 Stories)(Enid Blyton)
Sale priceHK$69.00 Regular priceHK$120.00
In stock
Treehouse #13: 169-Storey Treehouse, The (Andy Griffiths)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookTreehouse #13: 169-Storey Treehouse, The (Andy Griffiths)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
Treehouse #13: 169-Storey Treehouse, The (Andy Griffiths)
Sale priceHK$49.00 Regular priceHK$104.00
In stock
屁屁丹迪 #01 寶藏就交給我吧!(Troll)-故事: 偵探懸疑 Detective & Mystery-買書書 BuyBookBook屁屁丹迪 #01 寶藏就交給我吧!(Troll)-故事: 偵探懸疑 Detective & Mystery-買書書 BuyBookBook
屁屁丹迪 #01 寶藏就交給我吧!(Troll)
Sale priceHK$63.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
In stock
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder-Graphic novel / Comic book / Manga: Superheroes and super-villains-買書書 BuyBookBook
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$182.00
In stock
Press Start! #14 Super Game Book! Special Edition (Branches)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBook
Press Start! #14 Super Game Book! Special Edition (Branches)
Sale priceHK$48.00 Regular priceHK$80.00
In stock
Super Mario Little Golden Book (Nintendo) (Hardback) PRHUSSuper Mario Little Golden Book (Nintendo) (Hardback) PRHUS
Super Mario Little Golden Book (Nintendo) (Hardback)
Sale priceHK$39.00 Regular priceHK$54.00
In stock
Boy Whose Wishes Came True, The - 買書書 BuyBookBookBoy Whose Wishes Came True, The - 買書書 BuyBookBook
Boy Whose Wishes Came True, The (Helen Rutter)
Sale priceHK$49.88 Regular priceHK$84.00
In stock

Recently viewed