Ian Rankin Fiction (10 Books)

Further SaleSale
Orion Barcode: 9781407250366

In stock (現貨) - Ship in 2 working days


By: Ian Rankin |  Age: 12+  |  English  |  Page: Various  |  Paperback  | 17.7cm x 21.8cm

Based in Edinburgh, Inspector John Rebus has to battle with demons of his own, while also attempting to unveil and uncover the brutal crimes he has to confront as part of his increasingly important workload.

Ian Rankin, OBE, subtly introduces challenging social issues into each novel as racial prejudice, the sleaze behind the tourist-friendly facade and a rapidly evolving Scotland are all expertly covered.

This set of ten books includes Let It Bleed, Mortal Causes and a stand-alone crime thriller, Doors Open, that shows Rankin's stories are just as enticing even when they don't feature Inspector Rebus.

Titles in this collection (10)
  1. Let it Bleed
  2. Black and Blue
  3. Strip Jack
  4. The Hanging Garden
  5. Mortal Causes
  6. The Black Book
  7. Tooth and Nail
  8. Doors Open
  9. Knots and Crosses
  10. Hide and Seek

          Payment & Security

          AliPay AliPay HK Apple Pay Facebook Pay FPS Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa WeChat Pay

          Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

          You may also like