InvestiGators #04 Ants in our P.A.N.T.S. (正版)(Hardback) (John Patrick Green )

Sale 特價

格式&版本 Format & Edition: 精裝書 Hardback
Price:
Sale priceHK$75.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
Stock:
In stock (現貨) - dispatch in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 7 - 10
精裝書 Hardback 208 pages 15.1 x 1.7 x 22.0 cm
Approx. weight: 0.47 kg
Barcode: 9781250220059 First Second

More books in English for Age 7 - 10

Description

By: John Patrick Green | Age: 7-10 | English | Page: 208 | Hardback | 15.1 x 1.7 x 22


Will InvestiGators Mango and RoboBrash be able to solve this next mystery in the hilarious adventure series perfect for fans of Dog Man?!

The InvestiGators’ new mission has our sewer-loving secret agents bugging out in InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S, the latest chapter in the hilarious adventure series from John Patrick Green.

With agent Brash trapped in a mysterious coma, the technicians at S.U.I.T. have designed the ultimate replacement: RoboBrash! This high-tech replica has been programmed with all of the original Brash’s crime-fighting skills and knowhow―but it seems he’s got a few bugs in his system! Will Mango and his new partner be enough to stop the giant ants that are on a rampage in the city? Orchestrated by the spaced-out villain, Maestronaut, and Houdino, the dinosaur escape artist, it seems criminals are certainly upping the ANT-y!

    熱銷中 Top Trending

    View all
    Unstoppable Us, Volume 2: Why the World Isn't Fair-Children’s / Teenage general interest: History and the past-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Unstoppable Us, Volume 2: Why the World Isn't Fair
    Sale priceHK$164.00 Regular priceHK$250.00
    In stock
    Unstoppable Us, Volume 1: How Humans Took Over the World-Children’s / Teenage general interest: History and the past-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Unstoppable Us, Volume 1: How Humans Took Over the World
    Sale priceHK$98.00 Regular priceHK$150.00
    In stock
    Harry Potter (正版) Children Edition #1-7 (7 Books) (J.K. Rowling) (printed in UK) - 買書書 BuyBookBookHarry Potter (正版) Children Edition #1-7 (7 Books) (J.K. Rowling) (printed in UK) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
    Harry Potter (正版) Children #1-7 Collection (7 Books)(J.K. Rowling)(printed in UK)
    Sale priceFrom HK$439.00 Regular priceHK$799.00
    In stock
    Tom Gates (正版) Bundle (Liz Pichon)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookTom Gates (正版) #01-10 Bundle (10 Books) (Liz Pichon) (Paperback) Scholastic UK
    Tom Gates (正版) Bundle (Liz Pichon)
    Sale priceFrom HK$599.00 Regular priceHK$959.00
    In stock
    Mr. Men - Pocket Library (Board book) Harpercollins (UK)Mr. Men - Pocket Library (Board book) Harpercollins (UK)
    Mr. Men - Pocket Library (Board book)
    Sale priceHK$45.00 Regular priceHK$60.00
    In stock
    Treehouse #13: 169-Storey Treehouse, The (Andy Griffiths)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookTreehouse #13: 169-Storey Treehouse, The (Andy Griffiths)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Treehouse #13: 169-Storey Treehouse, The (Andy Griffiths)
    Sale priceHK$49.00 Regular priceHK$104.00
    In stock
    隱蔽嫌疑人 (陳浩基)-故事: 偵探懸疑 Detective & Mystery-買書書 BuyBookBook
    隱蔽嫌疑人 (陳浩基)
    Sale priceHK$111.00 Regular priceHK$140.00
    In stock
    Klutz LEGO Chain Reactions KlutzKlutz LEGO Chain Reactions Klutz
    Klutz LEGO Chain Reactions
    Sale priceHK$129.00 Regular priceHK$221.00
    In stock
    Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow : A novel (Gabrielle Zevin)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBookTomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow : A novel (Gabrielle Zevin)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow : A novel (Gabrielle Zevin)
    Sale priceFrom HK$79.00 Regular priceHK$120.00
    In stock
    Percy Jackson and the Olympians #6 The Chalice of the Gods (Rick Riordan)-Fiction: 神話傳說 Myth and Legend-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Percy Jackson and the Olympians #6 The Chalice of the Gods (Rick Riordan)
    Sale priceHK$89.00 Regular priceHK$140.00
    In stock
    Bug Hunter - Nature Activities (Paperback with Props) DK UKBug Hunter - Nature Activities (Paperback with Props) DK UK
    Bug Hunter - Nature Activities (Paperback with Props)
    Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$105.00
    In stock
    Easter Puzzles (Usborne Mini) UsborneEaster Puzzles (Usborne Mini) Usborne
    Easter Puzzles (Usborne Mini)
    Sale priceHK$33.00 Regular priceHK$48.00
    In stock
    Diary of a Wimpy Kid #01 (Jeff Kinney) - 買書書 BuyBookBookDiary of a Wimpy Kid #01 (Jeff Kinney) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
    Diary of a Wimpy Kid #01 (Jeff Kinney)
    Sale priceFrom HK$49.00 Regular priceHK$59.90
    In stock
    Treehouse, The (正版) Bundle (Andy Griffiths)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookTreehouse, The (正版) #01-11 Bundle (11 Books)(Andy Griffiths) Macmillan UK
    Treehouse, The (正版) Bundle (Andy Griffiths)
    Sale priceFrom HK$149.00 Regular priceHK$336.00
    In stock
    InvestiGators #07 All Tide Up (正版)(John Patrick Green)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
    InvestiGators #07 All Tide Up (正版)(John Patrick Green)
    Sale priceHK$65.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
    In stock
    Baby Touch: Magical Peekaboo! (Ladybird)-Nonfiction: 學前基礎 Preschool Basics-買書書 BuyBookBookBaby Touch: Magical Peekaboo! (Ladybird)-Nonfiction: 學前基礎 Preschool Basics-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Baby Touch: Magical Peekaboo! (Ladybird)
    Sale priceHK$62.00 Regular priceHK$91.00
    In stock
    The Places I've Cried in Public UsborneThe Places I've Cried in Public Usborne
    The Places I've Cried in Public
    Sale priceHK$63.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
    In stock
    Wonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBookWonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Wonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)
    Sale priceFrom HK$64.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
    In stock
    Diary of a Wimpy Kid #16 Big Shot (Jeff Kinney) - 買書書 BuyBookBookDiary of a Wimpy Kid #16 Big Shot (Jeff Kinney) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
    Diary of a Wimpy Kid #16 Big Shot (Jeff Kinney)
    Sale priceFrom HK$51.00 Regular priceHK$69.80
    In stock
    156-Storey Treehouse, The (正版) (Treehouse #12)(Andy Griffiths) - 買書書 BuyBookBook156-Storey Treehouse, The (正版) (Treehouse #12)(Andy Griffiths) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
    Treehouse #12: 156-Storey Treehouse, The (Andy Griffiths)
    Sale priceHK$49.00 Regular priceHK$84.00
    In stock
    Dog Man (正版) #11 Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Dog Man (正版) #11 Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea (Dav Pilkey)
    Sale priceHK$78.00 Regular priceHK$135.00
    In stock
    Pokemon - Alola Region Handbook (Pokemon)(Nintendo)-Nonfiction: 興趣遊戲 Hobby and Interest-買書書 BuyBookBookPokemon - Alola Region Handbook (Pokemon)(Nintendo)-Nonfiction: 興趣遊戲 Hobby and Interest-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Pokemon - Alola Region Handbook (Pokemon)(Nintendo)
    Sale priceHK$69.00 Regular priceHK$84.00
    In stock

    Recently viewed