Maureen Lee Collection (8 Books)

Hachette UK Barcode: 9781407251172

In stock (現貨) - Ship in 2 working days


By: Maureen Lee  |  Age: 12+  |  English  |  Page: Various  |  Paperback  | 19.7cm x 22.4cm

This collection contains eight powerful and compelling novels, all set in Liverpool, from acclaimed saga writer Maureen Lee. These stories are powerful, heartfelt and sure to leave you spellbound.

Full of unforgettable characters, these rich stories contain everything from a journey to the past which includes a lost lover and secret child to a chance meeting with momentous repercussions.
Titles in this collection (8)
  1. Lacey of Liverpool
  2. Dancing in the Dark
  3. Kitty and her Sisters
  4. The Girl from Barefoot House
  5. Mother of Pearl
  6. The Kelly Sisters
  7. Lights Out Liverpool
  8. The Seven Streets of Liverpool

      Payment & Security

      Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard Visa

      Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

      You may also like

      Recently viewed