Max Meow, The #03 Pugs from Planet X


格式 Format: 精裝書 Hardback
Price:
Sale priceHK$75.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
Stock:
In stock (現貨) - dispatch in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 7 - 10
精裝書 Hardback 240 pages 14.7 x 1.8 x 21.8 cm
Approx. weight: 0.59 kg
Barcode: 9780593121115 PRHUS

More books in English for Age 7 - 10

Description

Author: John Gallagher | Age: 7-10 | English | Page: 240 | Hardback | 14.7 x 1.8 x 21.8 cm


Max Meow is BACK and up against PUG invaders from OUTER SPACE! This PAWS-itively hilarious graphic novel with CAT-ITUDE is PURR-fect for anyone who likes to LAUGH--and for fans of Dog Man, Bad Guys, and Hilo!

Meowza! Space pugs have landed in Kittyopolis and they're after the SPACE MEATBALL that gave Max his powers! Can Max and Mindy save Kittyopolis?!

Sometimes being a HERO means knowing when to ask for help, and it will take a whole universe of good guys working together to stop these space dogs! Luckily Max and Mindy have backup. Meet Rex Rocket, Intergalactic Space Guard, and get ready for Kittyopolis's Bad Guys to become Good (at least temporarily!) to join the adventure! Packed with twists and turns, puns and fun, put your paws together for the latest action packed adventure in the laugh out loud series kids (and cats!) love! Bonus: Includes how to draw Rex Rocket!

"Funny, furry and fantastic!" —Judd Winick, New York Times Bestselling Author of the Hilo series

        熱銷中 Top Trending

        View all
        Pip and Posy (正版) Collection (Books with Audio QR Code* )(Axel Scheffler)-Fiction: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBookPip and Posy (正版) Collection (Books with Audio QR Code* )(Axel Scheffler)-Fiction: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook
        Pip and Posy (正版) Collection (Books with Audio QR Code)(Axel Scheffler)
        Sale priceFrom HK$249.00 Regular priceHK$671.00
        In stock
        Little Cloud (Eric Carle) (Paperback) PRHUSLittle Cloud (Eric Carle) (Paperback) PRHUS
        Little Cloud (Eric Carle) (Paperback)
        Sale priceHK$55.00 Regular priceHK$72.00
        In stock
        大排長龍的冰淇淋剉冰店 (福澤由美子)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook大排長龍的冰淇淋剉冰店 (福澤由美子)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook
        大排長龍的冰淇淋剉冰店 (福澤由美子)
        Sale priceHK$39.00 Regular priceHK$60.00
        In stock
        We're Going on a Bear Hunt (Board Book) Walker UKWe're Going on a Bear Hunt (Board Book) Walker UK
        We're Going on a Bear Hunt
        Sale priceFrom HK$64.00 Regular priceHK$84.00
        In stock
        Outlive: The Science and Art of Longevity-Nonfiction: 參考百科 Reference & Encyclopedia-買書書 BuyBookBookOutlive: The Science and Art of Longevity-Nonfiction: 參考百科 Reference & Encyclopedia-買書書 BuyBookBook
        Outlive: The Science and Art of Longevity
        Sale priceHK$199.00 Regular priceHK$270.00
        In stock
        Wonka-Children’s / Teenage fiction: Action and adventure stories-買書書 BuyBookBook
        Wonka (Roald Dahl)
        Sale priceFrom HK$64.00 Regular priceHK$95.00
        In stock
        Amulet #9: Waverider-Children’s / Teenage fiction: Action and adventure stories-買書書 BuyBookBook
        Amulet #9: Waverider
        Sale priceHK$99.00 Regular priceHK$143.00
        In stock
        LEGO DC Character Encyclopedia New Edition: With Exclusive LEGO DC Minifigure-Nonfiction: 興趣遊戲 Hobby and Interest-買書書 BuyBookBookLEGO DC Character Encyclopedia New Edition: With Exclusive LEGO DC Minifigure-Nonfiction: 興趣遊戲 Hobby and Interest-買書書 BuyBookBook
        LEGO DC Character Encyclopedia New Edition: With Exclusive LEGO DC Minifigure
        Sale priceHK$133.00 Regular priceHK$203.90
        In stock
        Guinness World Records 2024-Nonfiction: 參考百科 Reference & Encyclopedia-買書書 BuyBookBookGuinness World Records 2024-Nonfiction: 參考百科 Reference & Encyclopedia-買書書 BuyBookBook
        Guinness World Records 2024
        Sale priceHK$195.00 Regular priceHK$286.00
        In stock
        拾香紀・焚香紀 (陳慧)-文學(成年): 小說 Novel-買書書 BuyBookBook
        拾香紀・焚香紀 (陳慧)
        Sale priceHK$105.00 Regular priceHK$133.00
        In stock
        Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #05 Influencers (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookCat Kid Comic Club (正版) #05 Influencers (Dav Pilkey)
        Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #05 Influencers (Dav Pilkey)
        Sale priceHK$64.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
        In stock
        The Adventures of Captain Underpants #1 Color (Paperback) (Dav Pilkey) ScholasticThe Adventures of Captain Underpants #1 Color (Paperback) (Dav Pilkey) Scholastic
        Captain Underpants #01 (Color) (Dav Pilkey)
        Sale priceHK$59.00 Regular priceHK$72.00
        In stock
        Babel : Or the Necessity of Violence (R.F. Kuang)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBookBabel : Or the Necessity of Violence (R.F. Kuang)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBook
        Babel : Or the Necessity of Violence (R.F. Kuang)
        Sale priceFrom HK$85.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
        In stock
        Lessons in Chemistry: A Novel-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBookLessons in Chemistry: A Novel-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBook
        Lessons in Chemistry: A Novel
        Sale priceFrom HK$86.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
        In stock
        Cookie & Broccoli: Book of Secrets! (Graphic Novel)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookCookie & Broccoli: Book of Secrets! (Graphic Novel)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
        Cookie & Broccoli: Book of Secrets! (Graphic Novel)
        Sale priceHK$60.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
        In stock
        Percy Jackson and the Olympians Collection (5 Book) (Rick Riordan) Hachette USPercy Jackson and the Olympians Collection (5 Book) (Rick Riordan) Hachette US
        Percy Jackson and the Olympians Collection (5 Book) (Rick Riordan)
        Sale priceFrom HK$290.00 Regular priceHK$450.00
        In stock
        如果歷史是一群喵 (11) 南宋金元篇-非故事: 歷史戰爭 History & War-買書書 BuyBookBook如果歷史是一群喵 (11) 南宋金元篇-非故事: 歷史戰爭 History & War-買書書 BuyBookBook
        如果歷史是一群喵 (11) 南宋金元篇
        Sale priceHK$106.00 Regular priceHK$163.00
        In stock
        Atomic Habits : the life-changing million-copy #1 bestseller (James Clear)-Nonfiction: 心理勵志 Self-help-買書書 BuyBookBookAtomic Habits : the life-changing million-copy #1 bestseller (James Clear)-Nonfiction: 心理勵志 Self-help-買書書 BuyBookBook
        Atomic Habits : the life-changing million-copy #1 bestseller (James Clear)
        Sale priceFrom HK$129.00 Regular priceHK$180.00
        In stock
        我做到了,我是一個好哥哥! (QR code聆聽中英文故事)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook我做到了,我是一個好哥哥! (QR code聆聽中英文故事)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook
        我做到了,我是一個好哥哥! (QR code聆聽中英文故事)
        Sale priceHK$81.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
        In stock
        Classic Car Book, The (Hardback) DK UKClassic Car Book, The (Hardback) DK UK
        Classic Car Book, The (Hardback)
        Sale priceHK$229.00 Regular priceHK$300.00
        In stock
        Dog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookDog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
        Dog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)
        Sale priceFrom HK$249.00 Regular priceHK$399.00
        In stock
        Jeppo Finds His Friends (Hardback) - 買書書 BuyBookBookJeppo Finds His Friends (Hardback) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
        Jeppo Finds His Friends (Hardback)
        Sale priceHK$59.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
        In stock
        Mr. Lemoncello's Greatest Box Set on Earth #1-6 Bundle (6 books)-Fiction: 偵探懸疑 Detective & Mystery-買書書 BuyBookBook
        Mr. Lemoncello's Greatest Box Set on Earth #1-6 Bundle (6 books)
        Sale priceHK$339.00 Regular priceHK$529.00
        In stock
        The Eyes and the Impossible-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBookThe Eyes and the Impossible-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBook
        The Eyes and the Impossible
        Sale priceHK$119.00 Regular priceHK$190.00
        In stock

        Recently viewed