格式 Format: 平裝書 Paperback
Price:
Sale priceHK$65.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
Save 32%
Stock:
In stock (現貨) - Ship in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 9 - 12
Barcode: 9781788000468 Nosy Crow

More books in English for Age 9 - 12

Description

By: Louie Stowell | Age: 9-12 | English | Page: 272 | Paperback | 12.9 x 1.6 x 19.8 cm



Otherland is a dangerous magical underworld - a place where appearances can be deceiving and anything can happen.
A world of demi-gods, vampires, and fairies. It's also... horrible.

When best friends Myra and Rohan discover that Rohan's baby sister Shilpa has been stolen and taken to Otherland, the only way to rescue her is by taking part in a deadly game - three impossible challenges set by the Fairy Queen, the ruler of Otherland. Win the game, and Rohan and Myra can go home with Shilpa - but lose, and they'll be trapped in Otherland forever...

A darkly funny, action-packed fantasy adventure, perfect for fans of Malamander, Stranger Things, Coraline and Pan's Labyrinth, from the author of the highly-acclaimed Dragon in the Library series.

You may also like

Recently viewed