Owl Diaries Collection (5 Books) – 買書書 | BuyBookBook

Owl Diaries Collection (5 Books)


  • $148.00
  • Save $11

By: Rebecca Elliot |  Age: 5-7  |  English  |  Page: 400  |  Paperback  | 12.7 x 19 cm | Branches Book

This OWL-dorable boxed set is perfect for the newly independent reader in your life!

This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line called Branches, which is aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and stamina. Branches books help readers grow!

This owl-dorable, collectible boxed set includes paperback editions of books 1-5 in the series:

  1. Eva's Treetop Festival,
  2. Eva Sees a Ghost,
  3. A Woodland Wedding,
  4. Eva and the New Owl, and
  5. Warm Hearts Day.

This series is written as Eva's diary -- with Rebecca Elliott's full-color illustrations throughout!

    We Also Recommend