ICR: Penny and Her Marble (Kevin Henkes)(I Can Read! L1)


格式 Format: 平裝書 Paperback
Price:
Sale priceHK$33.00 Regular priceHK$45.00
Stock:
In stock - dispatch in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 4 - 7
平裝書 Paperback 48 pages 15.24 x 0.32 x 22.86 cm
Approx. weight: 0.09 kg
Barcode: 9780062082053 Harpercollins US

More books in English for Age 4 - 7

Description

By: Kevin Henkes | Age: 4-8 | Page: 48 | Paperback | 15.24 x 0.32 x 22.86 cm |


Caldecott Medalist Kevin Henkes’s award-winning Penny returns in the third I Can Read story about a sweet and curious mouse, perfect for fans of Lilly’s Purple Plastic Purse, Owen, and Chrysanthemum.

When Penny spots a marble in Mrs. Goodwin's front yard, she picks it up, puts it in her pocket, and takes it home. It's a beautiful marble—it's big, shiny, blue, smooth, and fast, and Penny loves it. But does the marble really belong to Penny?

Penny and Her Marble was named a 2014 Geisel Honor book by the American Library Association. This annual award, given to the most distinguished books for beginning readers, is named for the world-renowned children's author Theodor Geisel, also known as Dr. Seuss.

Kevin Henkes is a master at creating beautifully illustrated books that resonate with young children. The Penny books are new classics for beginning readers and will appeal to fans of Frog and Toad, Little Bear, and Henry and Mudge. Penny and Her Marble is a Level One I Can Read book, which means it's perfect for children learning to sound out words and sentences. Whether shared at home or in a classroom, the short sentences, familiar words, and simple concepts of Level One books support success for children eager to start reading on their own.

Don't miss Penny's newest adventures in Penny and Her Sled!

You may also like

熱銷中 Top Trending

View all
Astrochimp (David Walliams)Astrochimp (David Walliams)
Astrochimp (David Walliams)
Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$182.00
In stock
Little Life, A (US) (Hanya Yanagihara) PRHUSLittle Life, A (US) (Hanya Yanagihara) PRHUS
Little Life, A (US) (Hanya Yanagihara)
Sale priceHK$85.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
In stock
Wonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBookWonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBook
Wonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)
Sale priceHK$64.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
In stock
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder-Graphic novel / Comic book / Manga: Superheroes and super-villains-買書書 BuyBookBook
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$182.00
In stock
屁屁丹迪 #05 白雲王國大冒險 (Troll)屁屁丹迪 #05 白雲王國大冒險 (Troll)
屁屁丹迪 #05 白雲王國大冒險 (Troll)
Sale priceHK$65.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
In stock
Dog Man (正版) #11 Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
Dog Man (正版) #11 Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea (Dav Pilkey)
Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
In stock
如果歷史是一群喵 套裝如果歷史是一群喵 套裝-非故事: 歷史戰爭 History & War-買書書 BuyBookBook
如果歷史是一群喵 套裝
Sale priceFrom HK$389.00 Regular priceHK$590.00
In stock
Bunny vs Monkey: Machine Mayhem (UK)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookBunny vs Monkey: Machine Mayhem (UK)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
Bunny vs Monkey: Machine Mayhem (UK)
Sale priceFrom HK$85.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
In stock
Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #04 Collaborations (Dav Pilkey) - 買書書 BuyBookBookCat Kid Comic Club (正版) #04 Collaborations (Dav Pilkey)
Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #04 Collaborations (Dav Pilkey)
Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
In stock
Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #05 Influencers (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookCat Kid Comic Club (正版) #05 Influencers (Dav Pilkey)
Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #05 Influencers (Dav Pilkey)
Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
In stock
Cat & Cat Adventures: The Goblet of Infinity
Cat & Cat Adventures: The Goblet of Infinity
Sale priceHK$56.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
In stock
Harry Potter (正版) Children Edition #1-7 (7 Books) (J.K. Rowling) (printed in UK) - 買書書 BuyBookBookHarry Potter (正版) Children Edition #1-7 (7 Books) (J.K. Rowling) (printed in UK) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
Harry Potter (正版) Children #1-7 Collection (7 Books)(J.K. Rowling)(printed in UK)
Sale priceFrom HK$449.00 Regular priceHK$799.00
In stock
National Geographic Kids Almanac 2025 (International Edition)National Geographic Kids Almanac 2025 (International Edition)
National Geographic Kids Almanac 2025 (International Edition)
Sale priceHK$105.00 Regular priceHK$160.00
In stock
Bunny vs Monkey: Bunny Bonanza! (Jamie Smart)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
Bunny vs Monkey: Bunny Bonanza! (Jamie Smart)
Sale priceHK$115.00 Regular priceHK$169.00
In stock
Harry Potter (#3) and the Prisoner of Azkaban MinaLima Edition (J.K. Rowling)-Fiction: 奇幻魔法 Fantasy & Magical-買書書 BuyBookBookHarry Potter (#3) and the Prisoner of Azkaban MinaLima Edition (J.K. Rowling)-Fiction: 奇幻魔法 Fantasy & Magical-買書書 BuyBookBook
Harry Potter (正版)(#3) and the Prisoner of Azkaban MinaLima Edition (J.K. Rowling)
Sale priceFrom HK$289.00 Regular priceHK$520.00
In stock
NGK Little Kids First Big Book of Space (Hardback) National GeographicNGK Little Kids First Big Book of Space (Hardback) National Geographic
National Geographic Little Kids First Big Book of Space
Sale priceHK$99.00 Regular priceHK$150.00
In stock
Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #03 On Purpose (Hardback) (Dav Pilkey) ScholasticCat Kid Comic Club (正版) #03 On Purpose (Hardback) (Dav Pilkey) Scholastic
Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #03 On Purpose (Dav Pilkey)
Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
In stock
Usborne Storybook Reading Library (L1-L3) (With QR code Audio) Readers Bundle-Fiction: 經典傳統 Classic & Traditional-買書書 BuyBookBookUsborne Storybook Reading Library (L1-L3) (With QR code Audio) Readers Bundle-Fiction: 經典傳統 Classic & Traditional-買書書 BuyBookBook
Usborne Storybook Reading Library (L1 L2 L3) (With QR code Audio) Readers Bundle
Sale priceFrom HK$249.00 Regular priceHK$909.00
In stock
Pokémon Scratch and Sketch Secrets (Pokemon)(Nintendo)-Activity: 繪畫貼紙 Drawing & Sticker-買書書 BuyBookBook
Pokémon Scratch and Sketch Secrets (Pokemon)(Nintendo)
Sale priceHK$75.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
In stock
Pizza and Taco: Dare to Be Scared! (A Graphic Novel)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookPizza and Taco: Dare to Be Scared! (A Graphic Novel)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
Pizza and Taco: Dare to Be Scared! (A Graphic Novel)
Sale priceHK$74.00 Regular priceHK$110.00
In stock
The Laws of Human Nature
The Laws of Human Nature
Sale priceFrom HK$134.00 Regular priceHK$200.00
In stock
拾香紀・焚香紀 (陳慧)-文學(成年): 小說 Novel-買書書 BuyBookBook
拾香紀・焚香紀 (陳慧)
Sale priceHK$105.00 Regular priceHK$133.00
In stock
Unstoppable Us, Volume 2: Why the World Isn't Fair-Children’s / Teenage general interest: History and the past-買書書 BuyBookBook
Unstoppable Us, Volume 2: Why the World Isn't Fair
Sale priceHK$139.00 Regular priceHK$250.00
In stock
沼澤100層樓的家 (岩井俊雄)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook沼澤100層樓的家 (岩井俊雄)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook
沼澤100層樓的家 (岩井俊雄)
Sale priceHK$83.00 Regular priceHK$127.00
In stock

Recently viewed