Princess Truly #03 I Can Build It (Acorn)

Save 27%

Price:
HK$33 HK$45
Stock:
In stock

Description

Author: Kelly Greenawalt  |  Illustrator: Amariah Rauscher  |  Age: 4-6  |  English  |  Page: 48  |  Paperback  | 13.3 x 17.1 cm  |  Acorn Book Series


Dream BIG with Princess Truly, in this rhyming early reader perfect for fans of Rosie Revere, Engineer!

Pick a book. Grow a Reader!


This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and full-color artwork on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and fluency. Acorn books plant a love of reading and help readers grow!


Princess Truly is a great inventor! With her magic, sparkling curls, she can build anything from a Brushy-Brush machine to a super-cool, turbo-boosted racing bike for her little brother. But when Truly and her sidekick pug Sir Noodles discover that the animal shelter is all out of treats, it's time for their biggest invention yet... the Super Snack Machine! These rhyming, funny, and empowering short stories with full-color artwork and easy-to-read text throughout are perfect for new readers!

      Payment & Security

      American Express Mastercard Visa

      Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

      You may also like