Princess Truly #03 I Can Build It (Acorn)

Girls & Women
Phonics & Rhyme
Princess & Unicorn

格式 Format: 平裝書 Paperback
Price:
Sale priceHK$30.00 Regular priceHK$45.00
Stock:
In stock (現貨) - Ship in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 4 - 7
平裝書 Paperback 48 pages 13.3 x 17.1 cm
Approx. weight: 0.07 kg
Barcode: 9781338340099 Scholastic US

More books in English for Age 4 - 7

Description

Author: Kelly Greenawalt | Illustrator: Amariah Rauscher | Age: 4-6 | English | Page: 48 | Paperback | 13.3 x 17.1 cm | Acorn Book Series


Dream BIG with Princess Truly, in this rhyming early reader perfect for fans of Rosie Revere, Engineer!

Pick a book. Grow a Reader!


This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and full-color artwork on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and fluency. Acorn books plant a love of reading and help readers grow!


Princess Truly is a great inventor! With her magic, sparkling curls, she can build anything from a Brushy-Brush machine to a super-cool, turbo-boosted racing bike for her little brother. But when Truly and her sidekick pug Sir Noodles discover that the animal shelter is all out of treats, it's time for their biggest invention yet... the Super Snack Machine! These rhyming, funny, and empowering short stories with full-color artwork and easy-to-read text throughout are perfect for new readers!

      Recommendations

      Recently viewed