Real Pigeons #02 Eat Danger (Hardcover)


格式 Format: 精裝書 Hardback
Price:
Sale priceHK$92.00 Regular priceHK$126.00
Stock:
In stock - dispatch in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 8 - 12
精裝書 Hardback 15.72 x 2.03 x 19.84 cm
Approx. weight: 0.36 kg
Barcode: 9780593119464 PRHUS

More books in English for Age 8 - 12

Description

By: Andrew McDonald | Age: 8-12 | English | 224 page | Hardback | 15.72 x 2.03 x 19.84 cm


Spending too much time staring at birds out your window? Well take another look, because what looks like an ordinary pigeon might just be saving your butt! The high-flying adventures continue in book 2 of this hilarious illustrated series perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.

What do Real Pigeons do? They EAT DANGER, of course! This squad of crime-fighting feathered friends is nonstop action and nonstop laughs. Watch them as they infiltrate a secret warehouse full of bottled birds and take down a truly criminal ostrich. The DANGER is REAL. And so are the REAL PIGEONS.

          You may also like

          熱銷中 Top Trending

          View all
          屁屁丹迪 #06 來去恐龍島! (Troll)屁屁丹迪 #06 來去恐龍島! (Troll)
          屁屁丹迪 #06 來去恐龍島! (Troll)
          Sale priceHK$65.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
          In stock
          Astrochimp (David Walliams)Astrochimp (David Walliams)
          Astrochimp (David Walliams)
          Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$182.00
          In stock
          Wonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBookWonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBook
          Wonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)
          Sale priceHK$64.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
          In stock
          Wonderful World of Dr. Seuss (正版), The - Collection (New)(20 Books)-Fiction: 橋樑章節 Early Readers-買書書 BuyBookBookWonderful World of Dr. Seuss, The - Collection (20 Books) Harpercollins (UK)
          Wonderful World of Dr. Seuss (正版), The - Collection (New)(20 Books)
          Sale priceHK$369.00 Regular priceHK$1,440.00
          In stock
          Impossible Creatures
          Impossible Creatures
          Sale priceHK$77.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
          In stock
          Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder-Graphic novel / Comic book / Manga: Superheroes and super-villains-買書書 BuyBookBook
          Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
          Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$182.00
          In stock
          Kensuke's Kingdom (Paperback) (Michael Morpurgo)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBookKensuke's Kingdom (Paperback) (Michael Morpurgo) Harpercollins (UK)
          Kensuke's Kingdom (Paperback) (Michael Morpurgo)
          Sale priceHK$60.00 Regular priceHK$84.00
          In stock
          The Outlaws Scarlett and BrowneThe Outlaws Scarlett and Browne
          The Outlaws Scarlett and Browne
          Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
          In stock
          屁屁丹迪 #05 白雲王國大冒險 (Troll)屁屁丹迪 #05 白雲王國大冒險 (Troll)
          屁屁丹迪 #05 白雲王國大冒險 (Troll)
          Sale priceHK$65.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
          In stock
          Mexikid: A Graphic Memoir
          Mexikid: A Graphic Memoir
          Sale priceHK$99.00 Regular priceHK$210.00
          In stock
          Dogtown
          Dogtown
          Sale priceFrom HK$64.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
          In stock
          The Wildes #01 The Amazon
          The Wildes #01 The Amazon
          Sale priceHK$118.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
          In stock
          如果歷史是一群喵 套裝如果歷史是一群喵 套裝-非故事: 歷史戰爭 History & War-買書書 BuyBookBook
          如果歷史是一群喵 套裝
          Sale priceFrom HK$389.00 Regular priceHK$590.00
          In stock
          Usborne Storybook Reading Library (L1-L3) (With QR code Audio) Readers Bundle-Fiction: 經典傳統 Classic & Traditional-買書書 BuyBookBookUsborne Storybook Reading Library (L1-L3) (With QR code Audio) Readers Bundle-Fiction: 經典傳統 Classic & Traditional-買書書 BuyBookBook
          Usborne Storybook Reading Library (L1 L2 L3) (With QR code Audio) Readers Bundle
          Sale priceFrom HK$249.00 Regular priceHK$909.00
          In stock
          The 48 Laws of Power-Mind, body, spirit: thought and practice-買書書 BuyBookBook
          The 48 Laws of Power
          Sale priceFrom HK$159.00 Regular priceHK$260.00
          In stock
          屁屁丹迪 #01 寶藏就交給我吧!(Troll)-故事: 偵探懸疑 Detective & Mystery-買書書 BuyBookBook屁屁丹迪 #01 寶藏就交給我吧!(Troll)-故事: 偵探懸疑 Detective & Mystery-買書書 BuyBookBook
          屁屁丹迪 #01 寶藏就交給我吧!(Troll)
          Sale priceHK$65.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
          In stock
          屁屁丹迪 #02 尋找海盜祕寶!(Troll)-故事: 偵探懸疑 Detective & Mystery-買書書 BuyBookBook屁屁丹迪 #02 尋找海盜祕寶!(Troll)-故事: 偵探懸疑 Detective & Mystery-買書書 BuyBookBook
          屁屁丹迪 #02 尋找海盜祕寶!(Troll)
          Sale priceHK$65.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
          In stock
          沼澤100層樓的家 (岩井俊雄)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook沼澤100層樓的家 (岩井俊雄)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook
          沼澤100層樓的家 (岩井俊雄)
          Sale priceHK$83.00 Regular priceHK$127.00
          In stock
          Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #05 Influencers (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookCat Kid Comic Club (正版) #05 Influencers (Dav Pilkey)
          Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #05 Influencers (Dav Pilkey)
          Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
          In stock
          First book about the orchestra  (Sound Book with QR Code) Usborne
          First book about the orchestra (Sound Book with QR Code)
          Sale priceHK$99.00 Regular priceHK$156.00
          In stock

          Recently viewed