Scarlet and Ivy, The -Bundle (Sophie Cleverly)

Sale 特價

Edition: 6-Book Paperback
Price:
Sale priceHK$315.00 Regular priceHK$504.00
Stock:
In stock - dispatch in 4 working days
Product Info
English Age 9 - 12
平裝書 Paperback 12.9 x 19.8 cm
Approx. weight: 1.53 kg
Publication date: 31 Mar,2023
Harpercollins (UK)

More books in English for Age 9 - 12

Description

Author: Sophie Cleverly | Age: 9-13 | English |  Paperback | 12.9 x 19.8 cm


This is the story of how I became my sister…

A spine-tingling mystery set in a creepily atmospheric boarding school – perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Harry Potter and mysteries that demand to be solved!. Ivy must uncover the secrets behind her twin sister Scarlet’s disappearance before it’s too late.

Titles in this series:

  1. The Lost Twin
  2. The Whispers in the Walls
  3. The Dance in the Dark
  4. The Lights Under the Lake
  5. The Curse in the Candlelight
  6. The Last Secret

      You may also like

      熱銷中 Top Trending

      View all
      WonderWonder
      Wonder
      Sale priceFrom HK$64.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
      In stock
      Press Start! #15  Mega Mole Girl Digs Deep! (Branches)
      Press Start! #15 Mega Mole Girl Digs Deep! (Branches)
      Sale priceHK$47.00 Regular priceHK$98.00
      In stock
      Disney/Pixar Inside Out 2: All in the Mind
      Disney/Pixar Inside Out 2: All in the Mind
      Sale priceHK$96.00 Regular priceHK$150.00
      In stock
      Honestly Elliott
      Honestly Elliott
      Sale priceHK$60.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
      In stock
      El Deafo (Cece Bell) - 買書書 BuyBookBookEl Deafo (Cece Bell) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
      El Deafo (Cece Bell)
      Sale priceHK$95.00 Regular priceHK$135.00
      In stock
      WolfwalkersWolfwalkers
      Wolfwalkers
      Sale priceHK$99.00 Regular priceHK$150.00
      In stock
      Elf Dog and Owl HeadElf Dog and Owl Head
      Elf Dog and Owl Head
      Sale priceFrom HK$57.00 Regular priceHK$98.00
      In stock
      Ronia, the Robber's Daughter
      Ronia, the Robber's Daughter
      Sale priceHK$53.00 Regular priceHK$80.00
      In stock
      Legends of Lotus Island #01 The Guardian Test (Christina Soontornvat)
      Legends of Lotus Island #01 The Guardian Test (Christina Soontornvat)
      Sale priceHK$67.00 Regular priceHK$112.00
      In stock
      Safiyyah's War (Hiba Noor Khan)
      Safiyyah's War (Hiba Noor Khan)
      Sale priceHK$67.00 Regular priceHK$112.00
      In stock
      To Catch a Thief (Martha Brockenbrough)
      To Catch a Thief (Martha Brockenbrough)
      Sale priceHK$115.00 Regular priceHK$180.00
      In stock
      野貓軍團去露營 (工藤紀子)野貓軍團去露營 (工藤紀子)
      野貓軍團去露營 (工藤紀子)
      Sale priceHK$63.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
      In stock
      Griffith's Guide for Dragon Masters (Branches) (Tracey West) ScholasticGriffith's Guide for Dragon Masters (Branches) (Tracey West) Scholastic
      Griffith's Guide for Dragon Masters (Branches) (正版) (Tracey West)
      Sale priceHK$47.00 Regular priceHK$72.00
      In stock
      Mickey Mouse Funhouse: Worlds of Fun!Mickey Mouse Funhouse: Worlds of Fun!
      Mickey Mouse Funhouse: Worlds of Fun!
      Sale priceHK$39.00 Regular priceHK$60.00
      In stock
      Good DifferentGood Different
      Good Different
      Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
      In stock
      Treehouse, The (正版) Boxset / Bundle with QR code Audio (Andy Griffiths)Treehouse, The (正版) #01-11 Bundle (11 Books)(Andy Griffiths) Macmillan UK
      Treehouse, The (正版) Boxset / Bundle with QR code Audio (Andy Griffiths)
      Sale priceFrom HK$179.00 Regular priceHK$673.00
      In stock
      Dogtown
      Dogtown
      Sale priceFrom HK$64.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
      In stock
      A Spoonful of Time
      A Spoonful of Time
      Sale priceHK$109.00 Regular priceHK$170.00
      In stock
      The International House of Dereliction
      The International House of Dereliction
      Sale priceFrom HK$62.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
      In stock
      The Lost Library
      The Lost Library
      Sale priceHK$115.00 Regular priceHK$180.00
      In stock
      The Wildes #01 The Amazon
      The Wildes #01 The Amazon
      Sale priceHK$105.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
      In stock
      Witches, The (Roald Dahl)(Paperback) - 買書書 BuyBookBookWitches, The (Roald Dahl)(Paperback) Penguin UK
      Witches, The (Roald Dahl)(Paperback)
      Sale priceHK$67.00 Regular priceHK$104.00
      In stock
      Wonka-Children’s / Teenage fiction: Action and adventure stories-買書書 BuyBookBook
      Wonka (Roald Dahl)
      Sale priceFrom HK$64.00 Regular priceHK$95.00
      In stock
      Disney Pixar Inside Out 2 Ultimate Sticker Book
      Disney Pixar Inside Out 2 Ultimate Sticker Book
      Sale priceFrom HK$44.00 Regular priceHK$65.00
      In stock
      The House Swap
      The House Swap
      Sale priceHK$125.00 Regular priceHK$200.00
      In stock

      Recently viewed