Sherlock Holmes The Complete Novels and Stories #01 (Conan Doyle)

Save 27%
PRHUS Barcode: 9781984899538

HK$98 HK$135
In stock (現貨) - Ship in 2 working days


By:  Arthur Conan Doyle | Age: Adult  |  English   |  Paperback  |  Page: 928 | 13.03 x 3.89 x 20.22 cm  |  Sherlock Holmes & Enola Holmes

Sherlock Holmes: The Complete Novels and Stories contains, in two volumes, all fifty-six short stories and four novels featuring Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's world-famous detective.

Volume I includes the novels and stories that introduced the brilliant and unflappable Sherlock Holmes and his partner, Dr. Watson, to the world.

A Study in Scarlet is a drama of long-simmering revenge that ranges from the fog-bound streets of London to the pioneer settlements of Utah.

The Sign of Four weaves together a stolen treasure from India, poison darts, and double-crossing thieves, while

The Hound of the Baskervilles sets the legend of a diabolical hellhound and an old family curse against the backdrop of a moonlit moor.

The short stories in this volume include such favorites as "A Scandal in Bohemia," "The Red-Headed League," "The Adventure of the Speckled Band," and "The Final Problem," tales that have thrilled generations of readers with Holmes's astounding powers of deduction.

You may also like

Recently viewed