Super Family! (Simon and Chester Book #3)

Book Fair 2024
Emotion & Behaviour

Edition: US - Paperback
Price:
Sale priceHK$62.99 Regular priceHK$100.00
Stock:
In stock - dispatch in 4 working days
Product Info
English Age 6 - 9
平裝書 Paperback 96 pages 22.8 x 17.7 x 1.0 cm
Approx. weight: 0.34 kg
Publication date: 04 Jul,2023
Barcode: 9781774880005 Tundra Books

More books in English for Age 6 - 9
  • Graphic novel / Comic book / Manga: Humorous
  • Children’s / Teenage fiction: Humorous stories
  • Graphic novel / Comic book / Manga: Action and adventure
  • Children’s / Teenage fiction: Action and adventure stories
  • Children’s / Teenage fiction: Friendship stories

Description

Author: Cale Atkinson | Age: 6-9


Join Simon and Chester in their third adventure as they navigate family dynamics and a very important ghost conference! A hilarious new graphic novel series for fans of The Bad Guys and Dog Man.

Welcome to the world of Simon and Chester, ghost and boy duo extraordinaire.

Chester lives with his Grandma, his cat Mr. Pickles and Simon the ghost. Lately Chester has been feeling like he's missing out when he sees other families out doing fun family things.

So when Chester gets the opportunity to join his friend Amie and her family on a trip to the water park, he is IN. Meanwhile, Simon is off to his yearly ghost conference, excited to finally have something to show off about (haunting his VERY OWN HOUSE, for example) to the cool ghosts. Maybe they'll even accept him into their group!

Will things go as planned? Well, let's put it this way: both Simon and Chester are about to learn a thing or two about the old saying "The grass is always greener . . ."


      You may also like

      熱銷中 Top Trending

      View all
      WonderWonder
      Wonder
      Sale priceFrom HK$64.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
      In stock
      Press Start! #15  Mega Mole Girl Digs Deep! (Branches)
      Press Start! #15 Mega Mole Girl Digs Deep! (Branches)
      Sale priceHK$47.00 Regular priceHK$98.00
      In stock
      Disney/Pixar Inside Out 2: All in the Mind
      Disney/Pixar Inside Out 2: All in the Mind
      Sale priceHK$96.00 Regular priceHK$150.00
      In stock
      Honestly Elliott
      Honestly Elliott
      Sale priceHK$60.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
      In stock
      El Deafo (Cece Bell) - 買書書 BuyBookBookEl Deafo (Cece Bell) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
      El Deafo (Cece Bell)
      Sale priceHK$95.00 Regular priceHK$135.00
      In stock
      WolfwalkersWolfwalkers
      Wolfwalkers
      Sale priceHK$99.00 Regular priceHK$150.00
      In stock
      Elf Dog and Owl HeadElf Dog and Owl Head
      Elf Dog and Owl Head
      Sale priceFrom HK$57.00 Regular priceHK$98.00
      In stock
      Ronia, the Robber's Daughter
      Ronia, the Robber's Daughter
      Sale priceHK$53.00 Regular priceHK$80.00
      In stock
      Legends of Lotus Island #01 The Guardian Test (Christina Soontornvat)
      Legends of Lotus Island #01 The Guardian Test (Christina Soontornvat)
      Sale priceHK$67.00 Regular priceHK$112.00
      In stock
      Safiyyah's War (Hiba Noor Khan)
      Safiyyah's War (Hiba Noor Khan)
      Sale priceHK$67.00 Regular priceHK$112.00
      In stock
      To Catch a Thief (Martha Brockenbrough)
      To Catch a Thief (Martha Brockenbrough)
      Sale priceHK$115.00 Regular priceHK$180.00
      In stock
      野貓軍團去露營 (工藤紀子)野貓軍團去露營 (工藤紀子)
      野貓軍團去露營 (工藤紀子)
      Sale priceHK$63.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
      In stock
      Griffith's Guide for Dragon Masters (Branches) (Tracey West) ScholasticGriffith's Guide for Dragon Masters (Branches) (Tracey West) Scholastic
      Griffith's Guide for Dragon Masters (Branches) (正版) (Tracey West)
      Sale priceHK$47.00 Regular priceHK$72.00
      In stock
      Mickey Mouse Funhouse: Worlds of Fun!Mickey Mouse Funhouse: Worlds of Fun!
      Mickey Mouse Funhouse: Worlds of Fun!
      Sale priceHK$35.88 Regular priceHK$60.00
      In stock
      Good DifferentGood Different
      Good Different
      Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
      In stock
      Treehouse, The (正版) Boxset / Bundle with QR code Audio (Andy Griffiths)Treehouse, The (正版) #01-11 Bundle (11 Books)(Andy Griffiths) Macmillan UK
      Treehouse, The (正版) Boxset / Bundle with QR code Audio (Andy Griffiths)
      Sale priceFrom HK$179.00 Regular priceHK$673.00
      In stock
      Dogtown
      Dogtown
      Sale priceFrom HK$64.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
      In stock
      A Spoonful of Time
      A Spoonful of Time
      Sale priceHK$109.00 Regular priceHK$170.00
      In stock
      The International House of Dereliction
      The International House of Dereliction
      Sale priceFrom HK$62.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
      In stock
      The Lost Library
      The Lost Library
      Sale priceHK$115.00 Regular priceHK$180.00
      In stock
      The Wildes #01 The Amazon
      The Wildes #01 The Amazon
      Sale priceHK$105.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
      In stock
      Witches, The (Roald Dahl)(Paperback) - 買書書 BuyBookBookWitches, The (Roald Dahl)(Paperback) Penguin UK
      Witches, The (Roald Dahl)(Paperback)
      Sale priceHK$67.00 Regular priceHK$104.00
      In stock
      Wonka-Children’s / Teenage fiction: Action and adventure stories-買書書 BuyBookBook
      Wonka (Roald Dahl)
      Sale priceFrom HK$64.00 Regular priceHK$95.00
      In stock
      Disney Pixar Inside Out 2 Ultimate Sticker Book
      Disney Pixar Inside Out 2 Ultimate Sticker Book
      Sale priceFrom HK$44.00 Regular priceHK$65.00
      In stock
      The House Swap
      The House Swap
      Sale priceHK$125.00 Regular priceHK$200.00
      In stock

      Recently viewed