Stegothesaurus (Hardback)

Buy 3 Get 1 Free
Sale 特價

格式 Format: 精裝書 Hardback
Price:
Sale priceHK$88.00 Regular priceHK$162.00
Stock:
In stock (現貨) - Ship in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 4 - 7
精裝書 Hardback 40 pages 23.65 x 1.19 x 23.72 cm
Approx. weight: 0.38 kg
Barcode: 9781250134882 Macmillan US

More books in English for Age 4 - 7

Description

Author: Bridget Heos | Age: 4-8 | English | Page: 40 | Hardback | 23.65 x 1.19 x 23.72 cm


Stegothesaurus has always been a little different from his brothers - he just loves words too much! But it gets a little lonely being so smart. What’s a word-loving dinosaur to do? Dinosaurs are a perennial favourite in the picture book market, so young readers are sure to flock to this trio of stegosauruses. Adding to the fun is the author's playful introduction to synonyms and debut illustrator T. L. McBeth's vibrant, graphic art. The picture book, the first of two, is perfect for fans of Bob Shea and Tim Miller.

Recommendations

Recently viewed