Summer I Turned Pretty, The #2 It's Not Summer Without You (Jenny Han)


Edition: UK Paperback (2022)
Price:
Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
Stock:
Est. Re-stocking on July 31, 2024
Product Info
English Age 12 - 16
平裝書 Paperback 288 pages 12.9 x 19.7 x 2.3 cm
Approx. weight: 0.21 kg
Publication date: 01 Dec,2022
Barcode: 9780241636015 Penguin UK

More books in English for Age 12 - 16

Description

Author: Jenny Han | Age: 12-16 | English


Book 2 in The Summer I Turned Pretty series - now a major new TV show on Amazon Prime!

From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth, Rainbow Rowell and Holly Bourne.

One girl. Two boys. An impossible decision to make . . .

When something is perfect, you hope it lasts forever. But Isabel's lazy, long hot summers at her family friends' beach house are over.

Conrad is the only boy she's ever loved. But he's left for college, taking her heart with him. Jeremiah, his gorgeous younger brother, is still Isabel's best friend - but maybe friendship isn't enough for him anymore . . .

Isabel just wants everything to stay the same, because change means moving on. But if she stops looking back, could she find a future she never knew she wanted?

                    You may also like

                    熱銷中 Top Trending

                    View all
                    Press Start! #15  Mega Mole Girl Digs Deep! (Branches)
                    Press Start! #15 Mega Mole Girl Digs Deep! (Branches)
                    Sale priceHK$47.00 Regular priceHK$98.00
                    In stock
                    Disney/Pixar Inside Out 2: All in the Mind
                    Disney/Pixar Inside Out 2: All in the Mind
                    Sale priceHK$96.00 Regular priceHK$150.00
                    In stock
                    Honestly Elliott
                    Honestly Elliott
                    Sale priceHK$60.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
                    In stock
                    Legends of Lotus Island #01 The Guardian Test (Christina Soontornvat)
                    Legends of Lotus Island #01 The Guardian Test (Christina Soontornvat)
                    Sale priceHK$67.00 Regular priceHK$112.00
                    In stock
                    Elephant and Piggie 8 Books Pack-Fiction: 橋樑章節 Early Readers-買書書 BuyBookBookElephant and Piggie 8 Books Pack-Fiction: 橋樑章節 Early Readers-買書書 BuyBookBook
                    Elephant and Piggie 8 Books Pack
                    Sale priceHK$195.00 Regular priceHK$832.00
                    In stock
                    野貓軍團去露營 (工藤紀子)野貓軍團去露營 (工藤紀子)
                    野貓軍團去露營 (工藤紀子)
                    Sale priceHK$63.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
                    In stock
                    Elf Dog and Owl HeadElf Dog and Owl Head
                    Elf Dog and Owl Head
                    Sale priceFrom HK$57.00 Regular priceHK$98.00
                    In stock
                    Safiyyah's War (Hiba Noor Khan)
                    Safiyyah's War (Hiba Noor Khan)
                    Sale priceHK$67.00 Regular priceHK$112.00
                    In stock
                    Ronia, the Robber's Daughter
                    Ronia, the Robber's Daughter
                    Sale priceHK$53.00 Regular priceHK$80.00
                    In stock
                    Dogtown
                    Dogtown
                    Sale priceFrom HK$64.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
                    In stock
                    El Deafo (Cece Bell) - 買書書 BuyBookBookEl Deafo (Cece Bell) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
                    El Deafo (Cece Bell)
                    Sale priceHK$95.00 Regular priceHK$135.00
                    In stock
                    Good DifferentGood Different
                    Good Different
                    Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
                    In stock
                    The International House of Dereliction
                    The International House of Dereliction
                    Sale priceFrom HK$62.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
                    In stock
                    WolfwalkersWolfwalkers
                    Wolfwalkers
                    Sale priceHK$99.00 Regular priceHK$150.00
                    In stock
                    The Lost Library
                    The Lost Library
                    Sale priceHK$115.00 Regular priceHK$180.00
                    In stock
                    To Catch a Thief (Martha Brockenbrough)
                    To Catch a Thief (Martha Brockenbrough)
                    Sale priceHK$115.00 Regular priceHK$180.00
                    In stock
                    The Wildes #01 The Amazon
                    The Wildes #01 The Amazon
                    Sale priceHK$105.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
                    In stock
                    WonderWonder
                    Wonder
                    Sale priceFrom HK$64.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
                    In stock
                    Maisy's (正版) Holiday Picture Book Bag Collection (Lucy Cousins) - 買書書 BuyBookBookMaisy Goes on Holiday (Paperback) (Lucy Cousins) Walker UK
                    Maisy's (正版) Holiday Picture Book Bag Collection (Lucy Cousins)
                    Sale priceHK$175.00 Regular priceHK$504.00
                    In stock
                    Treehouse, The (正版) Boxset / Bundle with QR code Audio (Andy Griffiths)Treehouse, The (正版) #01-11 Bundle (11 Books)(Andy Griffiths) Macmillan UK
                    Treehouse, The (正版) Boxset / Bundle with QR code Audio (Andy Griffiths)
                    Sale priceFrom HK$179.00 Regular priceHK$673.00
                    In stock
                    The House Swap
                    The House Swap
                    Sale priceHK$125.00 Regular priceHK$200.00
                    In stock
                    When Giants Burn
                    When Giants Burn
                    Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
                    In stock
                    Minecraft Tips, Tricks and Hacks (Mojang AB)Minecraft Tips, Tricks and Hacks (Mojang AB)
                    Minecraft Tips, Tricks and Hacks (Mojang AB)
                    Sale priceHK$48.00 Regular priceHK$78.00
                    In stock
                    Crabby Book, A Bundle (Acorn) - 買書書 BuyBookBookCrabby Book, A #01-03 (3 Books) (Acorn) Scholastic
                    Crabby Book, A Bundle (Acorn)
                    Sale priceHK$139.99 Regular priceHK$225.00
                    In stock
                    The Deadlands: HuntedThe Deadlands: Hunted
                    The Deadlands: Hunted
                    Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
                    In stock
                    Brown: My Alter Ego Is A Superhero Book 1 (Håkon Øvreås)
                    Brown: My Alter Ego Is A Superhero Book 1 (Håkon Øvreås)
                    Sale priceFrom HK$64.00 Regular priceHK$80.00
                    In stock
                    Kensuke's Kingdom (Paperback) (Michael Morpurgo)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBookKensuke's Kingdom (Paperback) (Michael Morpurgo) Harpercollins (UK)
                    Kensuke's Kingdom (Paperback) (Michael Morpurgo)
                    Sale priceHK$60.00 Regular priceHK$84.00
                    In stock

                    Recently viewed