TBH, #01-03 This Is a Box Set (Paperback) (3 Books) (Lisa Greenwald)

Emotion & Behaviour
Girls & Women

格式&版本 Format & Edition: 平裝書 Paperback
Price:
Sale priceHK$189.00 Regular priceHK$270.00
Stock:
In stock (現貨) - Ship in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 8 - 12
平裝書 Paperback 464 pages 13.21 x 5.84 x 18.29 cm
Approx. weight: 0.63 kg
Barcode: 9780062942074 Harpercollins US

More books in English for Age 8 - 12

Description

By: Lisa Greenwald | Age: 8-12 | English | Page: 464 | Paperback | 13.21 x 5.84 x 18.29 cm


Capture every LOL and OMG moment in the first three books of Lisa Greenwald's totally relatable TBH series with this paperback box set. Perfect for fans of Dork Diaries and Invisible Emmie. This middle grade box set is an excellent choice for tween readers in grades 5 to 6, especially during homeschooling. It's a fun way to keep your child entertained and engaged while not in the classroom.

OMG! When there's drama, who better to have around than your BFFAEs?

Cece, Prianka, and Gabby have faced down first crushes, cyberbullying, and SO much awkwardness. From school carnivals and summer camp to side chats and secret lists, CPG4Eva have been through it all!

Collect their first three stories, all told in texts, emails, and notes passed in class, in this gorgeous paperback box set.

Recommendations

Recently viewed