TBH, #01-03 This Is a Box Set (Paperback) (3 Books) (Lisa Greenwald)

Emotion & Behaviour
Girls & Women
Save 26%
Harpercollins US Barcode: 9780062942074

格式&版本 Format & Edition: 平裝書 Paperback
Price:
HK$199 HK$270
Stock:
In stock (現貨) - Ship in 2 working days

Description

By: Lisa Greenwald  | Age: 8-12 |  English  |  Page: 464  |  Paperback  | 13.21 x 5.84 x 18.29 cm


Capture every LOL and OMG moment in the first three books of Lisa Greenwald's totally relatable TBH series with this paperback box set. Perfect for fans of Dork Diaries and Invisible Emmie. This middle grade box set is an excellent choice for tween readers in grades 5 to 6, especially during homeschooling. It's a fun way to keep your child entertained and engaged while not in the classroom.

OMG! When there's drama, who better to have around than your BFFAEs?

Cece, Prianka, and Gabby have faced down first crushes, cyberbullying, and SO much awkwardness. From school carnivals and summer camp to side chats and secret lists, CPG4Eva have been through it all!

Collect their first three stories, all told in texts, emails, and notes passed in class, in this gorgeous paperback box set.

You may also like

Recently viewed