Bad Guys, The #12 in The One?! (Aaron Blabey)


格式 Format: 平裝書 Paperback
Price:
Sale priceHK$35.00 Regular priceHK$54.00
Stock:
Out of stock
Product Info
English Age 7 - 10
平裝書 Paperback 192 pages 15.3 x 19.2 cm
Approx. weight: 0.07 kg
Barcode: 9789814961776 Scholastic US

More books in English for Age 7 - 10

Description

Author: Aaron Blabey | Age: 7-10 | English | Page: 192 | Paperback | 19.2 x 15.3 cm | The Bad Guys Series


SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.Seriously, WHAT is going on with Snake?! Terrible powers have been revealed! Evil allies have materialized! Inter-dimensional doors have opened! Shady-looking cloaks have been purchased! What is his deal?!And that's not all! Why does Agent Fox suddenly have a whole lot more backstory than we'd counted on?! Dang it! We need answers! WHAT IS GOING ON HERE?!Wolf and the gang are back. And things are worse than ever. Or badder than ever... if you think that sounds cooler and don't have a problem with bad grammar.BAD GUYS #12 WILL MELT YOUR BRAIN...

Recommendations

Recently viewed