Find-Outers, The (正版)(The Mystery series) Collection (15 book) (Enid Blyton)

Save 56%
Hachette UK Barcode: 9781408364086

HK$399 HK$900
In stock (現貨) - Ship in 2 working days


Author: Enid Blyton  |  Age: 9-12  |  English  |  Page: Various  |  Paperback  | 23.2cm x 20.0cm

Who stole the money that the old man in Holly Lane had hidden in his cottage, and where is it now? Who's that mysterious robber that disappears from the scene of the crime without a trace and who is responsible for the strange messages being sent to Mr Goon?

The police are perplexed and only the five young children who make up the FindOuters (Find-outer / Findouter) and their dog, Buster, can find out the truth.

Written by Enid Blyton, the author of the Famous Five and the Secret Seven, these are exciting mystery adventures with a classic feel that will surprise and delight readers aged 9 and over.

Titles in this collection (15)
  1. The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage
  2. The Mystery of the Disappearing Cat
  3. The Mystery of the Secret Room
  4. The Mystery of the Spiteful Letters
  5. The Mystery of the Missing Necklace
  6. The Mystery of the Hidden House
  7. The Mystery of the Pantomime Cat
  8. The Mystery of the Invisible Thief
  9. The Mystery of the Vanished Prince
  10. The Mystery of the Strange Bundle
  11. The Mystery of Holly Lane
  12. The Mystery of Tally-Ho Cottage
  13. The Mystery of the Missing Man
  14. The Mystery of the Strange Messages
  15. The Mystery of Banshee Towers

    Payment & Security

    Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed