The First Cat in Space Ate Pizza


Edition: US - Paperback / softback
Price:
Sale priceHK$77.00 Regular priceHK$110.00
Stock:
In stock - dispatch in 4 working days
Product Info
English Age 8 - 12
320 pages 6.0 x 8.25 in
Approx. weight: 21.52 oz
Publication date: 26 Sep,2023
Barcode: 9780063084094 Katherine Tegen Books

More books in English for Age 8 - 12
  • Graphic novel / Comic book / Manga: Action and adventure
  • Graphic novel / Comic book / Manga: Science fiction
  • Graphic novel / Comic book / Manga: Anthropomorphic / animal stories
  • Graphic novel / Comic book / Manga: Humorous
  • Children’s / Teenage fiction: Action and adventure stories
  • Children’s / Teenage fiction: Science fiction
  • Children’s / Teenage fiction: Nature and animal stories
  • Children’s / Teenage fiction: Humorous stories
  • Children’s / Teenage general interest: Pets and pet care: Cats
  • Children’s / Teenage general interest: Cats including big cats

Description

By: Mac Barnett | Illustrator:  Shawn Harris


"Ridiculously fun and brilliantly illustrated." -Dav Pilkey, creator of Dog Man and Captain Underpants

As seen on The TODAY Show! New York Times bestselling Mac Barnett and Caldecott Honor award-winning illustrator Shawn Harris turn their massively popular The First Cat in Space Ate Pizza live cartoon into an action-packed and hysterical graphic novel series-perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey, Raina Telgemeier, and Jeff Kinney. A Kids' Indie Next List Pick, an Indie Bestseller, and a Junior Library Guild Selection!

Something terrible is happening in the skies! Rats are eating the MOON!

There's only ONE hero for the job, a bold and fearsome beast bioengineered in a secret lab to be the moon's savior and Earth's last hope! And that hero is . . . a cat. A cat who will be blasted into space!

Accompanied by the imperious Moon Queen and LOZ 4000, a toenail clipping robot, the First Cat in Space journeys across a fantastic lunar landscape in a quest to save the world. Will these unlikely heroes save the moon in time? Can a toenail-clipping robot find its purpose in the vast universe? And will the First Cat in Space ever eat some pizza? 

You may also like

熱銷中 Top Trending

View all
Press Start! #15  Mega Mole Girl Digs Deep! (Branches)
Press Start! #15 Mega Mole Girl Digs Deep! (Branches)
Sale priceHK$47.00 Regular priceHK$98.00
In stock
Murder Most Unladylike Mystery, A #1 - 買書書 BuyBookBookMurder Most Unladylike Mystery, A #1 - 買書書 BuyBookBook
Murder Most Unladylike Mystery, A #1
Sale priceHK$69.00 Regular priceHK$95.90
In stock
Astrochimp (David Walliams)Astrochimp (David Walliams)
Astrochimp (David Walliams)
Sale priceHK$73.88 Regular priceHK$182.00
In stock
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (US)(Paperback)(Roald Dahl) PRHUSCharlie and the Chocolate Factory (US)(Paperback)(Roald Dahl) PRHUS
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (US)(Paperback)(Roald Dahl)
Sale priceHK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
In stock
野貓軍團去露營 (工藤紀子)野貓軍團去露營 (工藤紀子)
野貓軍團去露營 (工藤紀子)
Sale priceHK$63.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
In stock
Percy Jackson and the Olympians 5 Book Paperback Boxed Set (w/poster)Percy Jackson and the Olympians 5 Book Paperback Boxed Set (w/poster)
Percy Jackson and the Olympians 5 Book Paperback Boxed Set (w/poster)
Sale priceHK$287.00 Regular priceHK$450.00
In stock
Disney/Pixar Inside Out 2: Go to Sleep, Anxiety!
Disney/Pixar Inside Out 2: Go to Sleep, Anxiety!
Sale priceHK$115.00 Regular priceHK$180.00
In stock
Wings of Fire Graphic Novel #07 Winter Turning (Tui T. Sutherland)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBook
Wings of Fire Graphic Novel #07 Winter Turning (Tui T. Sutherland)
Sale priceHK$88.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
In stock
WonderWonder
Wonder
Sale priceFrom HK$64.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
In stock
House at the Edge of Magic, The #01 Walker UK
House at the Edge of Magic, The #01
Sale priceHK$57.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
In stock
如果歷史是一群喵 套裝如果歷史是一群喵 套裝-非故事: 歷史戰爭 History & War-買書書 BuyBookBook
如果歷史是一群喵 套裝
Sale priceFrom HK$389.00 Regular priceHK$590.00
In stock
Elf Dog and Owl HeadElf Dog and Owl Head
Elf Dog and Owl Head
Sale priceFrom HK$57.00 Regular priceHK$98.00
In stock
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder-Graphic novel / Comic book / Manga: Superheroes and super-villains-買書書 BuyBookBook
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$182.00
In stock
英雄最強王圖鑑:NO.1爭奪淘汰賽 (健部伸明)英雄最強王圖鑑:NO.1爭奪淘汰賽 (健部伸明)
英雄最強王圖鑑:NO.1爭奪淘汰賽 (健部伸明)
Sale priceHK$61.00 Regular priceHK$93.00
In stock
City of the Dead #04
City of the Dead #04
Sale priceHK$62.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
In stock
Harry Potter (正版) Children Edition #1-7 (7 Books) (J.K. Rowling) (printed in UK) - 買書書 BuyBookBookHarry Potter (正版) Children Edition #1-7 (7 Books) (J.K. Rowling) (printed in UK) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
Harry Potter (正版) Children #1-7 Collection (7 Books)(J.K. Rowling)(printed in UK)
Sale priceFrom HK$449.00 Regular priceHK$799.00
In stock
Holes (Louis Sachar) PRHUS
Holes
Sale priceHK$60.00 Regular priceHK$81.00
In stock
The Laws of Human Nature
The Laws of Human Nature
Sale priceFrom HK$134.00 Regular priceHK$200.00
In stock
Geronimo Stilton Kingdom of Fantasy #16 The Treasures of the Kingdom-Fiction: 奇幻魔法 Fantasy & Magical-買書書 BuyBookBookGeronimo Stilton Kingdom of Fantasy #16 The Treasures of the Kingdom-Fiction: 奇幻魔法 Fantasy & Magical-買書書 BuyBookBook
Geronimo Stilton Kingdom of Fantasy #16 The Treasures of the Kingdom
Sale priceHK$97.88 Regular priceHK$169.00
In stock
Good DifferentGood Different
Good Different
Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
In stock
Dogtown
Dogtown
Sale priceFrom HK$64.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
In stock
A Spoonful of Time
A Spoonful of Time
Sale priceFrom HK$57.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
In stock
Brown: My Alter Ego Is A Superhero Book 1 (Håkon Øvreås)
Brown: My Alter Ego Is A Superhero Book 1 (Håkon Øvreås)
Sale priceFrom HK$64.00 Regular priceHK$80.00
In stock

Recently viewed