The Four Seasons with music by Vivaldi

Save 17%
Usborne Barcode: 9781474922074

HK$99 HK$119
In stock (現貨) - Ship in 2 working days


By: Fiona Watt  |  Music arranged by: Anthony Marks | Age: 3-6 Year  |  English  |  Page: 10  | Board Book  |  21 x 21 cm |  Sound Book  |  Classical Music Series  |  Usborne Sound Musical Books Series

Audio Sample:

Listen to special arrangements of Vivaldi’s Four Seasons concerti for violin while exploring the changing seasons in this stunning book. Each beautifully illustrated scene shows a different season with fingertrails to explore and a button to press to listen to the music. A delightful way for children to discover Vivaldi’s much loved music.

Payment & Security

AliPay AliPay HK Apple Pay Facebook Pay FPS Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa WeChat Pay

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like