Great Chocoplot, The


格式 Format: 平裝書 Paperback
Price:
Sale priceHK$55.00 Regular priceHK$84.00
Stock:
In stock (現貨) - dispatch in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 7 - 7
平裝書 Paperback 256 pages 22.1 x 2.0 x 19.8 cm
Approx. weight: 0.24 kg
Barcode: 9781910002513 Scholastic UK

More books in English for Age 7 - 7

Description

By: Chris Callaghan | Age: 7+ | English | Page: 256 | Paperback | 13 x 2 x 19.8 cm


It's the end of chocolate - forever! At least, until Jelly can solve the mystery of the great chocoplot ...
'With an excellent cast of characters, laugh-out-loud moments, and witty and sharp observations, this is a great choice for fans of Dahl and Walliams.' THE GUARDIAN

'A funny choccy caper that will have you laughing out loud!' WRD MAGAZINE

'This wonderful Roald Dahlian adventure presents an assortment box of hilarious and eccentric characters that will be devoured by little chocolate lovers everywhere.' SOUTH WALES EVENING POST

Jelly and her family live in Chompton-on-de-Lyte, where everyone loves a Chocablocka bar or two - so when the end of chocolate is announced, she can't believe it.

Determined to investigate, Jelly and her gran follow a trail of clues to a posh chocolate shop and its owner, the pompous Garibaldi Chocolati. Gari's suspiciously smug, despite his failing business and yucky chocolate.

Is it really the chocopocalypse, or is there a chocoplot afoot?

  • An exciting, laugh-out-loud funny adventure for children aged 7 and up
  • Readers will relish the terrifying premise: what if all chocolate was to disappear?
  • Features illustrations by Lalalimola
  • Stars a truly ghastly villain – think evil mastermind meets Willy Wonka! – and a down-to-earth heroine with a sidekick grandma

熱銷中 Top Trending

View all
Treehouse, The (正版) Bundle (Andy Griffiths)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookTreehouse, The (正版) #01-11 Bundle (11 Books)(Andy Griffiths) Macmillan UK
Treehouse, The (正版) Bundle (Andy Griffiths)
Sale priceFrom HK$149.00 Regular priceHK$336.00
In stock
拾香紀・焚香紀 (陳慧)-文學(成年): 小說 Novel-買書書 BuyBookBook
拾香紀・焚香紀 (陳慧)
Sale priceHK$105.00 Regular priceHK$133.00
In stock
Wonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBookWonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBook
Wonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)
Sale priceFrom HK$64.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
In stock
Harry Potter (正版) Children Edition #1-7 (7 Books) (J.K. Rowling) (printed in UK) - 買書書 BuyBookBookHarry Potter (正版) Children Edition #1-7 (7 Books) (J.K. Rowling) (printed in UK) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
Harry Potter (正版) Children #1-7 Collection (7 Books)(J.K. Rowling)(printed in UK)
Sale priceFrom HK$439.00 Regular priceHK$799.00
In stock
野貓軍團總動員 (10冊) (工藤紀子)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook野貓軍團總動員 (10冊) (工藤紀子)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook
野貓軍團總動員 (10冊) (工藤紀子)
Sale priceHK$599.00 Regular priceHK$951.00
In stock
Rainbow Fish, The-Fiction: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBookRainbow Fish, The-Fiction: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook
Rainbow Fish, The
Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
In stock
Usborne Big Book of Colours UsborneUsborne Big Book of Colours Usborne
Usborne Big Book of Colours
Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$120.00
In stock
Roald Dahl (正版) Collection (16 Books) Penguin UKRoald Dahl (正版) Collection-Fiction: 經典傳統 Classic & Traditional-買書書 BuyBookBook
Roald Dahl (正版) Collection
Sale priceFrom HK$299.00 Regular priceHK$832.00
In stock
Maisy's (正版) Holiday Picture Book Bag Collection (Lucy Cousins) - 買書書 BuyBookBookMaisy Goes on Holiday (Paperback) (Lucy Cousins) Walker UK
Maisy's (正版) Holiday Picture Book Bag Collection (Lucy Cousins)
Sale priceHK$195.00 Regular priceHK$504.00
In stock
Alchemist, The (Paperback) Harpercollins USAlchemist, The (Paperback)-Fiction: 經典傳統 Classic & Traditional-買書書 BuyBookBook
Alchemist, The (Paperback)
Sale priceHK$57.00 Regular priceHK$81.00
In stock
Sing Along With Me! Smart Bundle (Board books with QR code)(Nosy Crow)-Nonfiction: 學前基礎 Preschool Basics-買書書 BuyBookBookSing Along With Me! Smart Bundle (7 Board books with QR code)(Nosy Crow) Nosy Crow
Sing Along With Me! Smart Bundle (Board books with QR code)(Nosy Crow)
Sale priceFrom HK$275.00 Regular priceHK$588.00
In stock
隱形的世界 (十本好讀得獎作品 - 小學生最愛書籍)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook隱形的世界 (十本好讀得獎作品 - 小學生最愛書籍)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook
隱形的世界 (十本好讀得獎作品 - 小學生最愛書籍)
Sale priceHK$76.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
In stock
隱蔽嫌疑人 (陳浩基)-故事: 偵探懸疑 Detective & Mystery-買書書 BuyBookBook
隱蔽嫌疑人 (陳浩基)
Sale priceHK$111.00 Regular priceHK$140.00
In stock
小企鵝搭飛機 (工藤紀子)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook小企鵝搭飛機 (工藤紀子)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook
小企鵝搭飛機 (工藤紀子)
Sale priceHK$76.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
In stock
小企鵝歡樂旅程 (工藤紀子) (4冊)小企鵝歡樂旅程 (工藤紀子) (4冊)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook
小企鵝歡樂旅程 (工藤紀子) (4冊)
Sale priceHK$293.00 Regular priceHK$467.00
In stock
Klutz LEGO Gear Bots KlutzKlutz LEGO Gear Bots Klutz
Klutz LEGO Gear Bots
Sale priceHK$135.00 Regular priceHK$225.00
In stock
Minecraft Joke Book (Paperback) Harpercollins (UK)Minecraft Joke Book (Paperback) Harpercollins (UK)
Minecraft Joke Book (Paperback)
Sale priceHK$39.00 Regular priceHK$60.00
In stock
The Gruffalo (Paperback) (Julia Donaldson) (Axel Scheffler) Macmillan UKThe Gruffalo (Paperback) (Julia Donaldson) (Axel Scheffler) Macmillan UK
The Gruffalo (Paperback) (Julia Donaldson) (Axel Scheffler)
Sale priceFrom HK$57.00 Regular priceHK$80.00
In stock
Press Start! (正版) Bundle (Branches)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBookPress Start! (正版) #1-10 Bundle (10 Book) (Branches) Scholastic
Press Start! (正版) Bundle (Branches)
Sale priceHK$419.00 Regular priceHK$780.00
In stock
Dune (Movie Tie-In) (Paperback)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBookDune (Movie Tie-In) (Paperback) PRHUS
Dune #1 (Movie Tie-In) (Paperback)
Sale priceHK$72.00 Regular priceHK$99.00
In stock
野貓軍團拉麵店 (工藤紀子)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook野貓軍團拉麵店 (工藤紀子)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook
野貓軍團拉麵店 (工藤紀子)
Sale priceHK$65.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
In stock
每天5分鐘,輕鬆教出哈佛英文力-非故事: 語文學習 Language Learning-買書書 BuyBookBook每天5分鐘,輕鬆教出哈佛英文力-非故事: 語文學習 Language Learning-買書書 BuyBookBook
每天5分鐘,輕鬆教出哈佛英文力
Sale priceHK$76.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
In stock
Who Moved My CheeseWho Moved My Cheese
Who Moved My Cheese
Sale priceHK$75.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
In stock

Recently viewed