Land of Stories, The (正版) Complete Collection (6 Book) (Chris Colfer)

Save 29%
Hachette US Barcode: 9780316480840

HK$349 HK$495
Coming Soon


By: Chris Colfer  |   Age: 8-12  |  English  |  Page: 2896  |  Paperback  |  19 x 13.7  x 19.3 cm | Land of Stories Series

Dive into the complete #1 New York Times bestselling series The Land of Stories with this beautiful paperback gift set.

Through the mysterious powers of a cherished book of stories, twins Alex and Conner leave their world behind and find themselves in a foreign land full of wonder and magic where they come face-to-face with the fairy-tale characters they grew up reading about.

#1 New York Times bestselling author Chris Colfer invites readers to join Alex and Conner from the beginning on their fairy-tale adventures in this gorgeous paperback boxed set, which includes all six books in the Land of Stories series:

  1. The Wishing Spell, 
  2. The Enchantress Returns,
  3. A Grimm Warning, 
  4. Beyond the Kingdoms, 
  5. An Author's Odyssey, and 
  6. Worlds Collide.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed