The Loop Trilogy, The #01


格式 Format: 平裝書 Paperback
Price:
Sale priceHK$64.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
Stock:
In stock (現貨) - dispatch in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 14 - 17
平裝書 Paperback 384 pages 13.7 x 2.6 x 19.9 cm
Approx. weight: 0.29 kg
Barcode: 9781912626557 Scholastic UK

More books in English for Age 14 - 17

Description

By: Ben Oliver | Age: 14-18 | English | Page: 384 | Paperback | 13.7 x 2.6 x 19.9 cm


Book 1 in a dark, twisty and totally unputdownable YA series – perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and THE MAZE RUNNER.
'A terrifying and sinister look into the future that will leave your jaw on the floor.' KASS MORGAN, New York Times bestselling author of THE 100

'Your next YA obsession.' ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY

'Fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner should look no further ... Thrilling and terrifying in equal measure.' OBSERVER

Luka Kane has been inside hi-tech prison the Loop for over two years.

A death sentence is hanging over his head but his day-to-day routine is mind-numbingly repetitive, broken only by the books brought to him by the sympathetic warden, Wren.

Then everything starts to change: rumours of war are whispered in the courtyard and the government-issued rain stops falling.

On Luka's last, desperate day, Wren issues him a terrifying warning: breaking out of the Loop might be Luka's only chance to save himself – and the world ...
  • The final, nail-biting instalment in The Loop trilogy: a must-read YA series for teens and adults alike
  • Prison Break meets 1984 in this cutting-edge sci-fi thriller – perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner
  • Film/TV rights optioned by Lime Pictures and Black Mirror producer Louise Sutton
  • Continue the adventure with book 2: The Block

熱銷中 Top Trending

View all
Treehouse, The (正版) Bundle (Andy Griffiths)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookTreehouse, The (正版) #01-11 Bundle (11 Books)(Andy Griffiths) Macmillan UK
Treehouse, The (正版) Bundle (Andy Griffiths)
Sale priceFrom HK$149.00 Regular priceHK$336.00
In stock
拾香紀・焚香紀 (陳慧)-文學(成年): 小說 Novel-買書書 BuyBookBook
拾香紀・焚香紀 (陳慧)
Sale priceHK$105.00 Regular priceHK$133.00
In stock
Wonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBookWonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBook
Wonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)
Sale priceFrom HK$64.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
In stock
Harry Potter (正版) Children Edition #1-7 (7 Books) (J.K. Rowling) (printed in UK) - 買書書 BuyBookBookHarry Potter (正版) Children Edition #1-7 (7 Books) (J.K. Rowling) (printed in UK) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
Harry Potter (正版) Children #1-7 Collection (7 Books)(J.K. Rowling)(printed in UK)
Sale priceFrom HK$439.00 Regular priceHK$799.00
In stock
野貓軍團總動員 (10冊) (工藤紀子)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook野貓軍團總動員 (10冊) (工藤紀子)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook
野貓軍團總動員 (10冊) (工藤紀子)
Sale priceHK$599.00 Regular priceHK$951.00
In stock
Rainbow Fish, The-Fiction: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBookRainbow Fish, The-Fiction: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook
Rainbow Fish, The
Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
In stock
Usborne Big Book of Colours UsborneUsborne Big Book of Colours Usborne
Usborne Big Book of Colours
Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$120.00
In stock
Roald Dahl (正版) Collection (16 Books) Penguin UKRoald Dahl (正版) Collection-Fiction: 經典傳統 Classic & Traditional-買書書 BuyBookBook
Roald Dahl (正版) Collection
Sale priceFrom HK$299.00 Regular priceHK$832.00
In stock
Maisy's (正版) Holiday Picture Book Bag Collection (Lucy Cousins) - 買書書 BuyBookBookMaisy Goes on Holiday (Paperback) (Lucy Cousins) Walker UK
Maisy's (正版) Holiday Picture Book Bag Collection (Lucy Cousins)
Sale priceHK$195.00 Regular priceHK$504.00
In stock
Alchemist, The (Paperback) Harpercollins USAlchemist, The (Paperback)-Fiction: 經典傳統 Classic & Traditional-買書書 BuyBookBook
Alchemist, The (Paperback)
Sale priceHK$57.00 Regular priceHK$81.00
In stock
Sing Along With Me! Smart Bundle (Board books with QR code)(Nosy Crow)-Nonfiction: 學前基礎 Preschool Basics-買書書 BuyBookBookSing Along With Me! Smart Bundle (7 Board books with QR code)(Nosy Crow) Nosy Crow
Sing Along With Me! Smart Bundle (Board books with QR code)(Nosy Crow)
Sale priceFrom HK$275.00 Regular priceHK$588.00
In stock
隱形的世界 (十本好讀得獎作品 - 小學生最愛書籍)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook隱形的世界 (十本好讀得獎作品 - 小學生最愛書籍)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook
隱形的世界 (十本好讀得獎作品 - 小學生最愛書籍)
Sale priceHK$76.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
In stock
隱蔽嫌疑人 (陳浩基)-故事: 偵探懸疑 Detective & Mystery-買書書 BuyBookBook
隱蔽嫌疑人 (陳浩基)
Sale priceHK$111.00 Regular priceHK$140.00
In stock
小企鵝搭飛機 (工藤紀子)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook小企鵝搭飛機 (工藤紀子)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook
小企鵝搭飛機 (工藤紀子)
Sale priceHK$76.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
In stock
小企鵝歡樂旅程 (工藤紀子) (4冊)小企鵝歡樂旅程 (工藤紀子) (4冊)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook
小企鵝歡樂旅程 (工藤紀子) (4冊)
Sale priceHK$293.00 Regular priceHK$467.00
In stock
Klutz LEGO Gear Bots KlutzKlutz LEGO Gear Bots Klutz
Klutz LEGO Gear Bots
Sale priceHK$135.00 Regular priceHK$225.00
In stock
Minecraft Joke Book (Paperback) Harpercollins (UK)Minecraft Joke Book (Paperback) Harpercollins (UK)
Minecraft Joke Book (Paperback)
Sale priceHK$39.00 Regular priceHK$60.00
In stock
The Gruffalo (Paperback) (Julia Donaldson) (Axel Scheffler) Macmillan UKThe Gruffalo (Paperback) (Julia Donaldson) (Axel Scheffler) Macmillan UK
The Gruffalo (Paperback) (Julia Donaldson) (Axel Scheffler)
Sale priceFrom HK$57.00 Regular priceHK$80.00
In stock
Press Start! (正版) Bundle (Branches)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBookPress Start! (正版) #1-10 Bundle (10 Book) (Branches) Scholastic
Press Start! (正版) Bundle (Branches)
Sale priceHK$419.00 Regular priceHK$780.00
In stock
Dune (Movie Tie-In) (Paperback)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBookDune (Movie Tie-In) (Paperback) PRHUS
Dune #1 (Movie Tie-In) (Paperback)
Sale priceHK$72.00 Regular priceHK$99.00
In stock
野貓軍團拉麵店 (工藤紀子)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook野貓軍團拉麵店 (工藤紀子)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook
野貓軍團拉麵店 (工藤紀子)
Sale priceHK$65.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
In stock
每天5分鐘,輕鬆教出哈佛英文力-非故事: 語文學習 Language Learning-買書書 BuyBookBook每天5分鐘,輕鬆教出哈佛英文力-非故事: 語文學習 Language Learning-買書書 BuyBookBook
每天5分鐘,輕鬆教出哈佛英文力
Sale priceHK$76.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
In stock
Who Moved My CheeseWho Moved My Cheese
Who Moved My Cheese
Sale priceHK$75.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
In stock

Recently viewed