Mysterious Benedict Society, The #2 and the Perilous Journey (UK)


格式&版本 Format & Edition: 平裝書 Paperback
Price:
Sale priceHK$64.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
Stock:
In stock (現貨) - dispatch in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 9 - 12
平裝書 Paperback 448 pages 15.6 x 3.0 x 19.9 cm
Approx. weight: 0.33 kg
Barcode: 9781913322359 Scholastic UK

More books in English for Age 9 - 12

Description

Author: Trenton Lee Stewart | Age: 9-14 | English | Page: 448 | Paperback | 15.6 x 3 x 19.9 cm


Book 2 in the New York Times bestselling series, now a TV series on Disney+!
'This book reminded me of some of the children’s books I grew up with, like Charlie and the Chocolate Factory and The Phantom Tollbooth.' RICK RIORDAN, author of the PERCY JACKSON series on book 1

'Like the Potter books, this story goes beyond mere adventure' BOOKLIST on book 1

It should have been a celebration party, but now it's another mind-bending mission for the children of the Mysterious Benedict Society.

Join Reynie, Kate, Sticky and Constance as they race across the globe by train, bicycle and ship to save their beloved Mr Benedict.

It's a perilous journey that will test all their unusual talents ...
  • Book 2 in the 4-book New York Times bestselling adventure series – ideal for children aged 10 and up
  • The series has been adapted for TV on Disney+, streaming now
  • Join a group of smart and resourceful junior sleuths as they solve a series of page-turning puzzles and mysteries
  • Perfect for fans of Robin Stevens's MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE series
  • The adventure continues in book 3, THE MYSTERIOUS BENEDICT SOCIETY AND THE PRISONER'S DILEMMA

熱銷中 Top Trending

View all
Unstoppable Us, Volume 2: Why the World Isn't Fair-Children’s / Teenage general interest: History and the past-買書書 BuyBookBook
Unstoppable Us, Volume 2: Why the World Isn't Fair
Sale priceHK$164.00 Regular priceHK$250.00
In stock
Unstoppable Us, Volume 1: How Humans Took Over the World-Children’s / Teenage general interest: History and the past-買書書 BuyBookBook
Unstoppable Us, Volume 1: How Humans Took Over the World
Sale priceHK$98.00 Regular priceHK$150.00
In stock
Harry Potter (正版) Children Edition #1-7 (7 Books) (J.K. Rowling) (printed in UK) - 買書書 BuyBookBookHarry Potter (正版) Children Edition #1-7 (7 Books) (J.K. Rowling) (printed in UK) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
Harry Potter (正版) Children #1-7 Collection (7 Books)(J.K. Rowling)(printed in UK)
Sale priceFrom HK$439.00 Regular priceHK$799.00
In stock
Tom Gates (正版) Bundle (Liz Pichon)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookTom Gates (正版) #01-10 Bundle (10 Books) (Liz Pichon) (Paperback) Scholastic UK
Tom Gates (正版) Bundle (Liz Pichon)
Sale priceFrom HK$599.00 Regular priceHK$959.00
In stock
Mr. Men - Pocket Library (Board book) Harpercollins (UK)Mr. Men - Pocket Library (Board book) Harpercollins (UK)
Mr. Men - Pocket Library (Board book)
Sale priceHK$45.00 Regular priceHK$60.00
In stock
Treehouse #13: 169-Storey Treehouse, The (Andy Griffiths)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookTreehouse #13: 169-Storey Treehouse, The (Andy Griffiths)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
Treehouse #13: 169-Storey Treehouse, The (Andy Griffiths)
Sale priceHK$49.00 Regular priceHK$104.00
In stock
隱蔽嫌疑人 (陳浩基)-故事: 偵探懸疑 Detective & Mystery-買書書 BuyBookBook
隱蔽嫌疑人 (陳浩基)
Sale priceHK$111.00 Regular priceHK$140.00
In stock
Klutz LEGO Chain Reactions KlutzKlutz LEGO Chain Reactions Klutz
Klutz LEGO Chain Reactions
Sale priceHK$129.00 Regular priceHK$221.00
In stock
Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow : A novel (Gabrielle Zevin)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBookTomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow : A novel (Gabrielle Zevin)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBook
Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow : A novel (Gabrielle Zevin)
Sale priceFrom HK$79.00 Regular priceHK$120.00
In stock
Percy Jackson and the Olympians #6 The Chalice of the Gods (Rick Riordan)-Fiction: 神話傳說 Myth and Legend-買書書 BuyBookBook
Percy Jackson and the Olympians #6 The Chalice of the Gods (Rick Riordan)
Sale priceHK$89.00 Regular priceHK$140.00
In stock
Bug Hunter - Nature Activities (Paperback with Props) DK UKBug Hunter - Nature Activities (Paperback with Props) DK UK
Bug Hunter - Nature Activities (Paperback with Props)
Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$105.00
In stock
Easter Puzzles (Usborne Mini) UsborneEaster Puzzles (Usborne Mini) Usborne
Easter Puzzles (Usborne Mini)
Sale priceHK$33.00 Regular priceHK$48.00
In stock
Diary of a Wimpy Kid #01 (Jeff Kinney) - 買書書 BuyBookBookDiary of a Wimpy Kid #01 (Jeff Kinney) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
Diary of a Wimpy Kid #01 (Jeff Kinney)
Sale priceFrom HK$49.00 Regular priceHK$59.90
In stock
Treehouse, The (正版) Bundle (Andy Griffiths)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookTreehouse, The (正版) #01-11 Bundle (11 Books)(Andy Griffiths) Macmillan UK
Treehouse, The (正版) Bundle (Andy Griffiths)
Sale priceFrom HK$149.00 Regular priceHK$336.00
In stock
InvestiGators #07 All Tide Up (正版)(John Patrick Green)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
InvestiGators #07 All Tide Up (正版)(John Patrick Green)
Sale priceHK$65.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
In stock
Baby Touch: Magical Peekaboo! (Ladybird)-Nonfiction: 學前基礎 Preschool Basics-買書書 BuyBookBookBaby Touch: Magical Peekaboo! (Ladybird)-Nonfiction: 學前基礎 Preschool Basics-買書書 BuyBookBook
Baby Touch: Magical Peekaboo! (Ladybird)
Sale priceHK$62.00 Regular priceHK$91.00
In stock
The Places I've Cried in Public UsborneThe Places I've Cried in Public Usborne
The Places I've Cried in Public
Sale priceHK$63.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
In stock
Wonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBookWonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBook
Wonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)
Sale priceFrom HK$64.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
In stock
Diary of a Wimpy Kid #16 Big Shot (Jeff Kinney) - 買書書 BuyBookBookDiary of a Wimpy Kid #16 Big Shot (Jeff Kinney) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
Diary of a Wimpy Kid #16 Big Shot (Jeff Kinney)
Sale priceFrom HK$51.00 Regular priceHK$69.80
In stock
156-Storey Treehouse, The (正版) (Treehouse #12)(Andy Griffiths) - 買書書 BuyBookBook156-Storey Treehouse, The (正版) (Treehouse #12)(Andy Griffiths) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
Treehouse #12: 156-Storey Treehouse, The (Andy Griffiths)
Sale priceHK$49.00 Regular priceHK$84.00
In stock
Dog Man (正版) #11 Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
Dog Man (正版) #11 Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea (Dav Pilkey)
Sale priceHK$78.00 Regular priceHK$135.00
In stock
Pokemon - Alola Region Handbook (Pokemon)(Nintendo)-Nonfiction: 興趣遊戲 Hobby and Interest-買書書 BuyBookBookPokemon - Alola Region Handbook (Pokemon)(Nintendo)-Nonfiction: 興趣遊戲 Hobby and Interest-買書書 BuyBookBook
Pokemon - Alola Region Handbook (Pokemon)(Nintendo)
Sale priceHK$69.00 Regular priceHK$84.00
In stock

Recently viewed