The Shakespeare Stories Collection (16 Books)(Tony Ross)

Save 56%
Hachette UK Barcode: 9781408344897

HK$279 HK$639
In stock (現貨) - Ship in 2 working days


Author: Andrew Matthews & Tony Ross  |  Age: 7-12  |  English  |  Page: 1024  |  Paperback  |  120.4 x 13.4 x 9.4 cm

A box of the Bard. The funniest retellings: so much crazy drama that Tony Ross did pictures all the way through. Expect all the intrigue, humour and excitement of the original plays. In brand new funny stories full of gags and cheeky artwork. (You can see that Tony Ross had heaps of fun drawing Shakey’s famous characters.) All supplied in a handsome box set to dress up your bookshelf. What’s not to like?
Book List:
  1. The Taming of the Shrew
  2. The Merchant of Venice
  3. King Lear
  4. Julius Caesar
  5. Much Ado About Nothing
  6. As You Like It
  7. Richard III
  8. Othello
  9. Antony and Cleopatra
  10. Twelfth Night
  11. Romeo and Juliet
  12. Henry V
  13. Macbeth
  14. The Tempest
  15. A Midsummer Night's Dream
  16. Hamlet

    Payment & Security

    Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed