The Tomorrow Series Collection (7 books)

SaleSave 70%
Hachette UK Barcode: 9781786540980

HK$199 HK$672
In stock (現貨) - Ship in 2 working days


Author: John Marsden  |  Age: 6-11 |  English  |  Page: Various  |  Paperback  | 19.6 cm x 12.8 cm

When their country is invaded and their families are taken, eight high school teenagers band together to fight. This collection includes the complete 7 book of the series
  1. The Tomorrow Series: Tomorrow When the War Began
  2. The Tomorrow Series: The Dead of the Night
  3. The Tomorrow Series: The Third Day, The Frost
  4. The Tomorrow Series: Darkness Be My Friend
  5. The Tomorrow Series: Burning for Revenge
  6. The Tomorrow Series: The Night is for Hunting
  7. The Tomorrow Series: The Other Side of Dawn

      Payment & Security

      AliPay AliPay HK Apple Pay FPS Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa WeChat Pay

      Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

      You may also like