The Unteachables(Paperback)(Gordon Korman)


格式 Format: 平裝書 Paperback
Price:
Sale priceHK$59.00 Regular priceHK$72.00
Stock:
Out of stock
Product Info
English Age 8 - 12
平裝書 Paperback 304 pages 13.0 x 1.5 x 19.4 cm
Approx. weight: 0.2 kg
Barcode: 9780062563903 Harpercollins US

More books in English for Age 8 - 12

Description

Author: Gordon Korman | Age: 8-12 | English | Page: 304 | Paperback | 13 x 1.5 x 19.4 cm


A hilarious new middle grade novel from beloved and bestselling author Gordon Korman about what happens when the worst class of kids in school is paired with the worst teacher—perfect for fans of Ms. Bixby’s Last Day. A good choice for summer reading or anytime!

The Unteachables are a notorious class of misfits, delinquents, and academic train wrecks. Like Aldo, with anger management issues; Parker, who can’t read; Kiana, who doesn’t even belong in the class—or any class; and Elaine (rhymes with pain). The Unteachables have been removed from the student body and isolated in room 117.

Their teacher is Mr. Zachary Kermit, the most burned-out teacher in all of Greenwich. He was once a rising star, but his career was shattered by a cheating scandal that still haunts him. After years of phoning it in, he is finally one year away from early retirement. But the superintendent has his own plans to torpedo that idea—and it involves assigning Mr. Kermit to the Unteachables.

The Unteachables never thought they’d find a teacher who had a worse attitude than they did. And Mr. Kermit never thought he would actually care about teaching again. Over the course of a school year, though, room 117 will experience mayhem, destruction—and maybe even a shot at redemption.

This middle grade novel is an excellent choice for tween readers in grades 4 to 6, in the classroom or for homeschooling.

    You may also like

    熱銷中 Top Trending

    View all
    The Reappearance of Rachel Price-Children’s / Teenage fiction: Thrillers / suspense-買書書 BuyBookBook
    The Reappearance of Rachel Price
    Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$120.00
    In stock
    Dog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookDog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Dog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)
    Sale priceFrom HK$269.00 Regular priceHK$399.00
    In stock
    屁屁丹迪 #05 白雲王國大冒險 (Troll)屁屁丹迪 #05 白雲王國大冒險 (Troll)
    屁屁丹迪 #05 白雲王國大冒險 (Troll)
    Sale priceHK$65.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
    In stock
    The Magical Worlds Complete Collection 7 Books (Enid Blyton)
    The Magical Worlds Complete Collection 7 Books (Enid Blyton)
    Sale priceHK$205.99 Regular priceHK$685.02
    In stock
    屁屁偵探動畫漫畫 11 噗噗 成立!萬事OK俱樂部 (Troll)-故事: 偵探懸疑 Detective & Mystery-買書書 BuyBookBook屁屁偵探動畫漫畫 11 噗噗 成立!萬事OK俱樂部 (Troll)-故事: 偵探懸疑 Detective & Mystery-買書書 BuyBookBook
    屁屁偵探動畫漫畫 11 噗噗 成立!萬事OK俱樂部 (Troll)
    Sale priceHK$63.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
    In stock
    How to Draw Almost Everything for KidsHow to Draw Almost Everything for Kids
    How to Draw Almost Everything for Kids
    Sale priceHK$89.00 Regular priceHK$132.00
    In stock
    Treehouse, The (正版) Boxset / Bundle with QR code Audio (Andy Griffiths)Treehouse, The (正版) #01-11 Bundle (11 Books)(Andy Griffiths) Macmillan UK
    Treehouse, The (正版) Boxset / Bundle with QR code Audio (Andy Griffiths)
    Sale priceFrom HK$179.00 Regular priceHK$673.00
    In stock
    如果歷史是一群喵 套裝如果歷史是一群喵 套裝-非故事: 歷史戰爭 History & War-買書書 BuyBookBook
    如果歷史是一群喵 套裝
    Sale priceFrom HK$384.00 Regular priceHK$590.00
    In stock
    Treehouse, The (正版) Bundle (Andy Griffiths)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookTreehouse, The (正版) #01-11 Bundle (11 Books)(Andy Griffiths) Macmillan UK
    Treehouse, The (正版) Bundle (Andy Griffiths)
    Sale priceFrom HK$149.00 Regular priceHK$336.00
    In stock
    Essentialism: The Disciplined Pursuit of LessEssentialism: The Disciplined Pursuit of Less
    Essentialism: The Disciplined Pursuit of Less
    Sale priceHK$99.00 Regular priceHK$143.00
    In stock
    Psychology of Money, The-Nonfiction: 心理勵志 Self-help-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Psychology of Money, The
    Sale priceHK$105.00 Regular priceHK$195.00
    In stock
    Would You Rather? Made You Think! Edition (Lindsey Daly)Would You Rather? Made You Think! Edition (Lindsey Daly)
    Would You Rather? Made You Think! Edition (Lindsey Daly)
    Sale priceHK$48.99 Regular priceHK$80.00
    In stock
    Clear Thinking
    Clear Thinking
    Sale priceFrom HK$125.00 Regular priceHK$190.00
    In stock
    City Spies #01 Simon & Schuster (US)
    City Spies #01
    Sale priceHK$64.00 Regular priceHK$81.00
    In stock
    Maisy Goes Shopping (Boardbook) (Lucy Cousins) Candlewick PressMaisy Goes Shopping (Boardbook) (Lucy Cousins) Candlewick Press
    Maisy Goes Shopping (Boardbook) (Lucy Cousins)
    Sale priceHK$59.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
    In stock
    InvestiGators #01 (正版)(John Patrick Green)InvestiGators #01 (正版)(John Patrick Green)
    InvestiGators #01 (正版)(John Patrick Green)
    Sale priceFrom HK$65.00 Regular priceHK$104.00
    In stock
    Food Group, The - Bundle (Jory John)-Fiction: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBookBad Seed Bundle (Jory John) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
    Food Group, The - Bundle (Jory John)
    Sale priceFrom HK$269.00 Regular priceHK$486.00
    In stock
    Robodog (David Walliams)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBookRobodog (David Walliams)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Robodog (David Walliams)
    Sale priceFrom HK$79.88 Regular priceHK$156.00
    In stock
    Percy Jackson and the Olympians Collection (5 Book) (Rick Riordan) Hachette USPercy Jackson and the Olympians Collection (5 Book) (Rick Riordan) Hachette US
    Percy Jackson and the Olympians Collection (5 Book) (Rick Riordan)
    Sale priceHK$295.00 Regular priceHK$450.00
    In stock
    Dune #1Dune PRHUS
    Dune #1
    Sale priceHK$59.88 Regular priceHK$99.00
    In stock
    Pokémon - Super Extra Deluxe Essential Handbook (Nintendo) ScholasticPokémon - Super Extra Deluxe Essential Handbook (Nintendo) Scholastic
    Pokémon - Super Extra Deluxe Essential Handbook (Pokemon)(Nintendo)
    Sale priceHK$109.00 Regular priceHK$153.00
    In stock
    Real Pigeons #04 Splash Back (Hardcover) - 買書書 BuyBookBookReal Pigeons #04 Splash Back-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Real Pigeons #04 Splash Back
    Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
    In stock

    Recently viewed