The Usborne Reading Collection (40 Books)

In stock


Author: Various  |  Age: 5-9  |  English  |  Page: Various  |  Paperback  | 22.8 x 20.4 x 13.6 cm

Expected In-stock date: 21-Oct-2020

The 40 titles in this collection offer a broad range of story styles, including much-loved classics such as Pinocchio and Alice in Wonderland, along with charming and comical original stories such as The Clumsy Crocodile. All fully illustrated and developed with reading experts at the University of Roehampton. The pack includes 25 books from the Usborne Young Reading Series 1 and a further 15 books from Usborne Young Reading Series 2.

Young Reading Series 1:
1. The Minotaur
2. Pirate Adventures
3. The Sorcerer’s Apprentice
4. The Story of Chocolate
5. The Billy Goats Gruff
6. The Emperor’s New Clothes
7. Magical Animals
8. Stories of Dragons
9. Stories of Ghosts
10. The Twelve Dancing Princesses
11. Stories of Monsters
12. Stories of Pirates
13. Stories of Princes and Princesses
14. Stories of Robots
15. Stories of Witches
16. The Burglar's Breakfast
17. Animal Legends
18. Stories of Mermaids
19. The Story of Toilets, Telephones and other useful inventions
20. The Magic Gifts
21. Wizards
22. The Monster Gang
23. The Dinosaur Next Door
24. Stories of Haunted Houses
25. Stories of Dinosaurs

Young Reading Series 2:
1. Around the World in 80 Days
2. The Secret Garden
3. The Wizard of Oz
4. Beauty and the Beast
5. Pinocchio
6. Wind in the Willows
7. Alice in Wonderland
8. Black Beauty
9. The Clumsy Crocodile
10. The Railway Children
11. The Snow Queen
12. The Story of Heidi
13. Hamlet
14. Romeo and Juliet
15. Macbeth 

Payment & Security

American Express Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like