Timmy Failure #6 The Cat Stole My Pants (Paperback)


格式 Format: 平裝書 Paperback
Price:
Sale priceHK$57.00 Regular priceHK$84.00
Stock:
In stock - dispatch in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 8 - 12
平裝書 Paperback 288 pages 12.9 x 2.0 x 19.8 cm
Approx. weight: 0.26 kg
Barcode: 9781406387230 Walker UK

More books in English for Age 8 - 12

Description

Author/ Illustrator: Stephan Pastis | Age: 8-12 | English | Page: 288 | Paperback | 12.9 x 2 x 19.8 cm


Everyone's favourite best worst detective is back in the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser.

Timmy is in Key West, Florida, ostensibly for the honeymoon of his mother and Doorman Dave - if they even got married, which Timmy doubts. Unfortunately for Timmy, crime doesn't take a holiday. And because Total has fled to Cuba, Timmy must rely on a new partner for help: Doorman Dave's nephew Emilio. Meanwhile, a surprise newcomer shows up in Timmy's life and, as if things couldn't get more hectic, Timmy's pants have been stolen by a six-toed cat.

    You may also like

    熱銷中 Top Trending

    View all
    Dog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookDog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Dog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)
    Sale priceFrom HK$269.00 Regular priceHK$399.00
    In stock
    New Usborne My First Reading Library - Stage 1 (with QR code Audio)
    New Usborne My First Reading Library - Stage 1 (with QR code Audio)
    Sale priceHK$439.00 Regular priceHK$2,793.00
    In stock
    如果歷史是一群喵 套裝如果歷史是一群喵 套裝-非故事: 歷史戰爭 History & War-買書書 BuyBookBook
    如果歷史是一群喵 套裝
    Sale priceFrom HK$384.00 Regular priceHK$590.00
    In stock
    Wings of Fire Graphic Novel bundle (Tui T. Sutherland)Wings of Fire Graphic Novel #01-04 bundle (4 books)(Tui T. Sutherland) Scholastic
    Wings of Fire Graphic Novel bundle (Tui T. Sutherland)
    Sale priceFrom HK$345.00 Regular priceHK$468.00
    In stock
    The Reappearance of Rachel Price-Children’s / Teenage fiction: Thrillers / suspense-買書書 BuyBookBook
    The Reappearance of Rachel Price
    Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$120.00
    In stock
    My Very First Story Time Collection (10 Books) Hachette UKMy Very First Story Time Collection (10 Books) Hachette UK
    My Very First Story Time Collection (10 Books)
    Sale priceHK$258.99 Regular priceHK$840.00
    In stock
    Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder-Graphic novel / Comic book / Manga: Superheroes and super-villains-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
    Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$182.00
    In stock
    The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane (Kate DiCamillo) Candlewick PressThe Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane (Kate DiCamillo) Candlewick Press
    The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane (Kate DiCamillo)
    Sale priceHK$57.00 Regular priceHK$81.00
    In stock
    Diary of a Wimpy Kid 正版 Bundle (Jeff Kinney)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookDiary of a Wimpy Kid 正版 Bundle (Jeff Kinney) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
    Diary of a Wimpy Kid 正版 Bundle (Jeff Kinney)
    Sale priceHK$929.00 Regular priceHK$1,408.80
    In stock
    Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #02 Perspectives (Hardback) (Dav Pilkey) ScholasticCat Kid Comic Club (正版) #02 Perspectives (Hardback) (Dav Pilkey) Scholastic
    Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #02 Perspectives (Dav Pilkey)
    Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$81.00
    In stock
    長大!-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook長大!-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook
    長大!
    Sale priceHK$76.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
    In stock
    Treehouse, The (正版) Bundle (Andy Griffiths)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookTreehouse, The (正版) #01-11 Bundle (11 Books)(Andy Griffiths) Macmillan UK
    Treehouse, The (正版) Bundle (Andy Griffiths)
    Sale priceFrom HK$149.00 Regular priceHK$336.00
    In stock
    Pizza and Taco Lunch Special: 6-Book Boxed Set (Stephen Shaskan)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Pizza and Taco Lunch Special: 6-Book Boxed Set (Stephen Shaskan)
    Sale priceHK$399.00 Regular priceHK$609.00
    In stock
    Wings of Fire Graphic Novel #07 Winter Turning (Tui T. Sutherland)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Wings of Fire Graphic Novel #07 Winter Turning (Tui T. Sutherland)
    Sale priceHK$88.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
    In stock
    山雨小學 2:生氣王子的瘋狂校外教學 (賴馬)山雨小學 2:生氣王子的瘋狂校外教學 (賴馬)
    山雨小學 2:生氣王子的瘋狂校外教學 (賴馬)
    Sale priceHK$83.00 Regular priceHK$127.00
    In stock
    Child's First Bible, A (Hardback) DK UKChild's First Bible, A (Hardback)-Nonfiction: 藝術宗教 Art & Religion-買書書 BuyBookBook
    A Child's First Bible
    Sale priceHK$105.00 Regular priceHK$156.00
    In stock
    See inside Atoms and Molecules Usborne
    See inside Atoms and Molecules
    Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$129.00
    In stock
    Animal Farm (George Orwell) PRHUSAnimal Farm (George Orwell) PRHUS
    Animal Farm (George Orwell)
    Sale priceHK$67.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
    In stock
    Animal Orchestra Plays Bach, The - 買書書 BuyBookBookAnimal Orchestra Plays Bach, The - 買書書 BuyBookBook
    Animal Orchestra Plays Bach, The
    Sale priceHK$99.00 Regular priceHK$156.00
    In stock
    Press Start! #13 Super King Viking Land! (Branches)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Press Start! #13 Super King Viking Land! (Branches)
    Sale priceHK$34.00 Regular priceHK$54.00
    In stock
    Bunny vs Monkey: the League of Doom (UK)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Bunny vs Monkey: the League of Doom (UK)
    Sale priceHK$85.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
    In stock
    Bunny vs Monkey: The Human Invasion (UK)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Bunny vs Monkey: The Human Invasion (UK)
    Sale priceHK$85.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
    In stock
    New The Usborne Reading Collection - Stage 3 (with QR code Audio)
    New The Usborne Reading Collection - Stage 3 (with QR code Audio)
    Sale priceHK$479.00 Regular priceHK$2,793.00
    In stock

    Recently viewed