Warriors Series 0 (Prequel) Dawn of the Clans The Complete Prequel (Paperback) (6 Books) (Erin Hunter)

格式 Format: 平裝書 Paperback
Sale priceHK$299.00 Regular priceHK$432.00
In stock (現貨) - Ship in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 8 - 12
平裝書 Paperback 2208 pages 12.7 x 13.46 x 19.81 cm
Approx. weight: 1.47 kg
Barcode: 9780062410078 Harpercollins US

More books in English for Age 8 - 12


By: Erin Hunter | Age: 8-12 | English | Page: 2208 | Paperback | 12.7 x 13.46 x 19.81 cm

Discover the origins of the warrior Clans in this thrilling prequel to Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series

This box set includes all six books in the Dawn of the Clans prequel series, and is perfect for the collections of longtime Erin Hunter fans and readers new to the Warriors world.

For many moons, a tribe of cats has lived near the top of a mountain, where prey is scarce and the seasons are harsh. A group of brave young cats sets off in search of a better home… but the dangers of their new world threaten to divide them. They must find a new way to live side by side—or risk tearing one another apart.


Recently viewed