Warriors Series 4 Omen of the Stars Collection (Paperback) (6 Books) (Erin Hunter)

格式 Format: 平裝書 Paperback
Sale priceHK$299.00 Regular priceHK$405.00
In stock (現貨) - Ship in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 8 - 12
平裝書 Paperback 2256 pages 12.95 x 13.46 x 19.3 cm
Approx. weight: 1.55 kg
Barcode: 9780062382641 Harpercollins US

More books in English for Age 8 - 12


By: Erin Hunter | Illustrator: Owen Richardson | Age: 8-12 | English | Page: 2256 | Paperback | 12.95 x 13.46 x 19.3 cm

This box set includes all six books in the fourth Warriors series, and is perfect for the collections of longtime Erin Hunter fans and readers new to the Warriors world.

It has been foretold that Jayfeather, Lionblaze, and Dovepaw will hold the power of the stars in their paws. But dark shadows that have long preyed on the Clans are gaining strength, and as a catastrophic battle with the Dark Forest draws near, another, more ominous prophecy comes to light—and reveals that a fourth cat must join them in order to save the Clans.


Recently viewed