Who Let the Gods Out? #02 Simply the Quest (Maz Evans)


格式&版本 Format & Edition: 平裝書 Paperback
Price:
Sale priceHK$57.00 Regular priceHK$84.00
Stock:
In stock (現貨) - dispatch in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 9 - 12
平裝書 Paperback 384 pages 13.1 x 2.6 x 19.8 cm
Approx. weight: 0.26 kg
Barcode: 9781910655511 Scholastic UK

More books in English for Age 9 - 12

Description

Author: Maz Evans | Age: 9-14 | English | Page: 384 | Paperback | 13.1 x 2.6 x 19.8 cm


The second book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons!
'I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you're all going to love them too.' ROBIN STEVENS on book 1

'One of the funniest new voices in children's literature. The laughs come thick and fast' DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1

Elliot Hooper's troubles are far from over: his mum's health worsens, he's struggling at school, and a bunch of anarchic Greek immortals have moved into his home – including teen goddess Virgo, who's in trouble with the Zodiac.

What's more, death-daemon Thanatos and his scary mum, Nyx, are at large – and determined to destroy the world.

As even more immortal allies and enemies emerge, Virgo and Elliot must learn how to be heroes ...

  • The second book in the bestselling Who Let the Gods Out series!
  • An exciting, laugh-out-loud hilarious and highly-acclaimed Percy Jackson-esque adventure
  • Book 1 was shortlisted for both the Waterstones Children's Book Prize and the Books Are My Bag Readers' Award
  • Hilarious and heartfelt, the Who Let the Gods Out? series is centred on the Olympian gods – perfect for fans of Greek mythology!

Can't wait to read Elliot's next adventure? Check out book 3, BEYOND THE ODYSSEY!

    熱銷中 Top Trending

    View all
    如果歷史是一群喵 套裝如果歷史是一群喵 套裝-非故事: 歷史戰爭 History & War-買書書 BuyBookBook
    如果歷史是一群喵 套裝
    Sale priceFrom HK$371.99 Regular priceHK$590.00
    In stock
    Art A Children's Encyclopedia (Hardback) - 買書書 BuyBookBookArt A Children's Encyclopedia (Hardback) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
    Art A Children's Encyclopedia (Hardback)
    Sale priceHK$166.99 Regular priceHK$260.00
    In stock
    Treehouse, The (正版) Boxset / Bundle with QR code Audio (Andy Griffiths)Treehouse, The (正版) #01-11 Bundle (11 Books)(Andy Griffiths) Macmillan UK
    Treehouse, The (正版) Boxset / Bundle with QR code Audio (Andy Griffiths)
    Sale priceFrom HK$179.00 Regular priceHK$673.00
    In stock
    彩色怪獸繪本與彩色怪獸情緒著色本 (2冊套組)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook彩色怪獸繪本與彩色怪獸情緒著色本 (2冊套組)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook
    彩色怪獸繪本與彩色怪獸情緒著色本 (2冊套組)
    Sale priceHK$92.00 Regular priceHK$133.00
    In stock
    Roald Dahl (正版) Collection (16 Books) Penguin UKRoald Dahl (正版) Collection-Fiction: 經典傳統 Classic & Traditional-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Roald Dahl (正版) Collection
    Sale priceFrom HK$289.00 Regular priceHK$832.00
    In stock
    Wonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBookWonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Wonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)
    Sale priceFrom HK$64.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
    In stock
    Dog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookDog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Dog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)
    Sale priceFrom HK$249.00 Regular priceHK$399.00
    In stock
    Aristotle and Dante #1 Discover the Secrets of the Universe Simon & Schuster (UK)
    Aristotle and Dante #1 Discover the Secrets of the Universe
    Sale priceHK$77.99 Regular priceHK$96.00
    In stock
    All About the Hogwarts Houses (Harry Potter) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
    All About the Hogwarts Houses (Harry Potter)
    Sale priceHK$59.00 Regular priceHK$72.00
    In stock
    Atomic Habits : the life-changing million-copy #1 bestseller (James Clear)-Nonfiction: 心理勵志 Self-help-買書書 BuyBookBookAtomic Habits : the life-changing million-copy #1 bestseller (James Clear)-Nonfiction: 心理勵志 Self-help-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Atomic Habits : the life-changing million-copy #1 bestseller (James Clear)
    Sale priceFrom HK$129.00 Regular priceHK$180.00
    In stock
    Percy Jackson and the Olympians Collection (5 Book) (Rick Riordan) Hachette USPercy Jackson and the Olympians Collection (5 Book) (Rick Riordan) Hachette US
    Percy Jackson and the Olympians Collection (5 Book) (Rick Riordan)
    Sale priceHK$295.00 Regular priceHK$450.00
    In stock
    The Chronicles of Narnia + Trivia Book Box Set (8 Books) (Paperback) Harpercollins US
    The Chronicles of Narnia + Trivia Book Box Set (8 Books) (Paperback)
    Sale priceHK$321.99 Regular priceHK$504.00
    In stock
    5-Minute SpiderMan Stories (Marvel)-Fiction: 經典傳統 Classic & Traditional-買書書 BuyBookBook5-Minute SpiderMan Stories (Marvel)-Fiction: 經典傳統 Classic & Traditional-買書書 BuyBookBook
    5-Minute SpiderMan Stories (Marvel)
    Sale priceHK$88.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
    In stock
    Harry Potter (#3) and the Prisoner of Azkaban MinaLima Edition (J.K. Rowling)-Fiction: 奇幻魔法 Fantasy & Magical-買書書 BuyBookBookHarry Potter (#3) and the Prisoner of Azkaban MinaLima Edition (J.K. Rowling)-Fiction: 奇幻魔法 Fantasy & Magical-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Harry Potter (正版)(#3) and the Prisoner of Azkaban MinaLima Edition (J.K. Rowling)
    Sale priceFrom HK$289.00 Regular priceHK$520.00
    In stock
    Minecraft Epic Inventions-Nonfiction: 興趣遊戲 Hobby and Interest-買書書 BuyBookBookMinecraft Epic Inventions-Nonfiction: 興趣遊戲 Hobby and Interest-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Minecraft Epic Inventions
    Sale priceHK$86.99 Regular priceHK$155.90
    In stock
    Press Start! (正版) Bundle (Branches)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBookPress Start! (正版) #1-10 Bundle (10 Book) (Branches) Scholastic
    Press Start! (正版) Bundle (Branches)
    Sale priceHK$419.00 Regular priceHK$621.00
    In stock
    Famous Five Adventures Collection (Full Color)(3 Stories)(Enid Blyton) - 買書書 BuyBookBookFamous Five Adventures Collection (Full Color)(3 Stories)(Enid Blyton)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Famous Five Adventures Collection (Full Color)(3 Stories)(Enid Blyton)
    Sale priceHK$69.00 Regular priceHK$120.00
    In stock
    Treehouse #13: 169-Storey Treehouse, The (Andy Griffiths)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookTreehouse #13: 169-Storey Treehouse, The (Andy Griffiths)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Treehouse #13: 169-Storey Treehouse, The (Andy Griffiths)
    Sale priceHK$49.00 Regular priceHK$104.00
    In stock
    屁屁丹迪 #01 寶藏就交給我吧!(Troll)-故事: 偵探懸疑 Detective & Mystery-買書書 BuyBookBook屁屁丹迪 #01 寶藏就交給我吧!(Troll)-故事: 偵探懸疑 Detective & Mystery-買書書 BuyBookBook
    屁屁丹迪 #01 寶藏就交給我吧!(Troll)
    Sale priceHK$63.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
    In stock
    Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder-Graphic novel / Comic book / Manga: Superheroes and super-villains-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
    Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$182.00
    In stock
    Press Start! #14 Super Game Book! Special Edition (Branches)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Press Start! #14 Super Game Book! Special Edition (Branches)
    Sale priceHK$48.00 Regular priceHK$80.00
    In stock
    Super Mario Little Golden Book (Nintendo) (Hardback) PRHUSSuper Mario Little Golden Book (Nintendo) (Hardback) PRHUS
    Super Mario Little Golden Book (Nintendo) (Hardback)
    Sale priceHK$39.00 Regular priceHK$54.00
    In stock
    Boy Whose Wishes Came True, The - 買書書 BuyBookBookBoy Whose Wishes Came True, The - 買書書 BuyBookBook
    Boy Whose Wishes Came True, The (Helen Rutter)
    Sale priceHK$49.88 Regular priceHK$84.00
    In stock

    Recently viewed