Who Let the Gods Out? #04 Against All Gods (Maz Evans)


格式&版本 Format & Edition: 平裝書 Paperback
Price:
Sale priceHK$57.00 Regular priceHK$84.00
Stock:
In stock (現貨) - dispatch in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 9 - 12
平裝書 Paperback 320 pages 14.3 x 2.2 x 20.3 cm
Approx. weight: 0.22 kg
Barcode: 9781911077008 Scholastic UK

More books in English for Age 9 - 12

Description

Author: Maz Evans | Age: 9-14 | English | Page: 320 | Paperback | 14.3 x 2.2 x 20.3 cm


The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons!
'I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you're all going to love them too.' ROBIN STEVENS on book 1

'One of the funniest new voices in children's literature. The laughs come thick and fast' DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1

In the series finale of Maz Evans' bestselling Who Let the Gods Out? series, Elliot faces his darkest period yet.

As well as facing up to his fears, he realises that the future of mankind - and the survival of everything he holds dear – is at stake.

But can a bunch of misfit gods, a lost constellation and a mortal boy stand up to the daemon hordes?

  • Book 4 and the finale to the bestselling Who Let the Gods Out series!
  • An exciting, laugh-out-loud hilarious and highly-acclaimed Percy Jackson-esque adventure
  • Book 1 was shortlisted for both the Waterstones Children's Book Prize and the Books Are My Bag Readers' Award
  • Hilarious and heartfelt, the Who Let the Gods Out? series is centred on the Olympian gods – perfect for fans of Greek mythology!

    熱銷中 Top Trending

    View all
    Unstoppable Us, Volume 2: Why the World Isn't Fair-Children’s / Teenage general interest: History and the past-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Unstoppable Us, Volume 2: Why the World Isn't Fair
    Sale priceHK$164.00 Regular priceHK$250.00
    In stock
    Unstoppable Us, Volume 1: How Humans Took Over the World-Children’s / Teenage general interest: History and the past-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Unstoppable Us, Volume 1: How Humans Took Over the World
    Sale priceHK$98.00 Regular priceHK$150.00
    In stock
    Harry Potter (正版) Children Edition #1-7 (7 Books) (J.K. Rowling) (printed in UK) - 買書書 BuyBookBookHarry Potter (正版) Children Edition #1-7 (7 Books) (J.K. Rowling) (printed in UK) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
    Harry Potter (正版) Children #1-7 Collection (7 Books)(J.K. Rowling)(printed in UK)
    Sale priceFrom HK$439.00 Regular priceHK$799.00
    In stock
    Tom Gates (正版) Bundle (Liz Pichon)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookTom Gates (正版) #01-10 Bundle (10 Books) (Liz Pichon) (Paperback) Scholastic UK
    Tom Gates (正版) Bundle (Liz Pichon)
    Sale priceFrom HK$599.00 Regular priceHK$959.00
    In stock
    Mr. Men - Pocket Library (Board book) Harpercollins (UK)Mr. Men - Pocket Library (Board book) Harpercollins (UK)
    Mr. Men - Pocket Library (Board book)
    Sale priceHK$45.00 Regular priceHK$60.00
    In stock
    Treehouse #13: 169-Storey Treehouse, The (Andy Griffiths)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookTreehouse #13: 169-Storey Treehouse, The (Andy Griffiths)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Treehouse #13: 169-Storey Treehouse, The (Andy Griffiths)
    Sale priceHK$49.00 Regular priceHK$104.00
    In stock
    隱蔽嫌疑人 (陳浩基)-故事: 偵探懸疑 Detective & Mystery-買書書 BuyBookBook
    隱蔽嫌疑人 (陳浩基)
    Sale priceHK$111.00 Regular priceHK$140.00
    In stock
    Klutz LEGO Chain Reactions KlutzKlutz LEGO Chain Reactions Klutz
    Klutz LEGO Chain Reactions
    Sale priceHK$129.00 Regular priceHK$221.00
    In stock
    Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow : A novel (Gabrielle Zevin)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBookTomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow : A novel (Gabrielle Zevin)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow : A novel (Gabrielle Zevin)
    Sale priceFrom HK$79.00 Regular priceHK$120.00
    In stock
    Percy Jackson and the Olympians #6 The Chalice of the Gods (Rick Riordan)-Fiction: 神話傳說 Myth and Legend-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Percy Jackson and the Olympians #6 The Chalice of the Gods (Rick Riordan)
    Sale priceHK$89.00 Regular priceHK$140.00
    In stock
    Bug Hunter - Nature Activities (Paperback with Props) DK UKBug Hunter - Nature Activities (Paperback with Props) DK UK
    Bug Hunter - Nature Activities (Paperback with Props)
    Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$105.00
    In stock
    Easter Puzzles (Usborne Mini) UsborneEaster Puzzles (Usborne Mini) Usborne
    Easter Puzzles (Usborne Mini)
    Sale priceHK$33.00 Regular priceHK$48.00
    In stock
    Diary of a Wimpy Kid #01 (Jeff Kinney) - 買書書 BuyBookBookDiary of a Wimpy Kid #01 (Jeff Kinney) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
    Diary of a Wimpy Kid #01 (Jeff Kinney)
    Sale priceFrom HK$49.00 Regular priceHK$59.90
    In stock
    Treehouse, The (正版) Bundle (Andy Griffiths)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookTreehouse, The (正版) #01-11 Bundle (11 Books)(Andy Griffiths) Macmillan UK
    Treehouse, The (正版) Bundle (Andy Griffiths)
    Sale priceFrom HK$149.00 Regular priceHK$336.00
    In stock
    InvestiGators #07 All Tide Up (正版)(John Patrick Green)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
    InvestiGators #07 All Tide Up (正版)(John Patrick Green)
    Sale priceHK$65.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
    In stock
    Baby Touch: Magical Peekaboo! (Ladybird)-Nonfiction: 學前基礎 Preschool Basics-買書書 BuyBookBookBaby Touch: Magical Peekaboo! (Ladybird)-Nonfiction: 學前基礎 Preschool Basics-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Baby Touch: Magical Peekaboo! (Ladybird)
    Sale priceHK$62.00 Regular priceHK$91.00
    In stock
    The Places I've Cried in Public UsborneThe Places I've Cried in Public Usborne
    The Places I've Cried in Public
    Sale priceHK$63.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
    In stock
    Wonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBookWonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Wonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)
    Sale priceFrom HK$64.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
    In stock
    Diary of a Wimpy Kid #16 Big Shot (Jeff Kinney) - 買書書 BuyBookBookDiary of a Wimpy Kid #16 Big Shot (Jeff Kinney) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
    Diary of a Wimpy Kid #16 Big Shot (Jeff Kinney)
    Sale priceFrom HK$51.00 Regular priceHK$69.80
    In stock
    156-Storey Treehouse, The (正版) (Treehouse #12)(Andy Griffiths) - 買書書 BuyBookBook156-Storey Treehouse, The (正版) (Treehouse #12)(Andy Griffiths) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
    Treehouse #12: 156-Storey Treehouse, The (Andy Griffiths)
    Sale priceHK$49.00 Regular priceHK$84.00
    In stock
    Dog Man (正版) #11 Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Dog Man (正版) #11 Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea (Dav Pilkey)
    Sale priceHK$78.00 Regular priceHK$135.00
    In stock
    Pokemon - Alola Region Handbook (Pokemon)(Nintendo)-Nonfiction: 興趣遊戲 Hobby and Interest-買書書 BuyBookBookPokemon - Alola Region Handbook (Pokemon)(Nintendo)-Nonfiction: 興趣遊戲 Hobby and Interest-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Pokemon - Alola Region Handbook (Pokemon)(Nintendo)
    Sale priceHK$69.00 Regular priceHK$84.00
    In stock

    Recently viewed