Kitty #01-06 Bundle (6 Books) (Paperback) (Paula Harrison)

Girls & Women
Save 29%
Harpercollins US

格式&版本 Format & Edition: 平裝書 Paperback
HK$229 HK$324
In stock (現貨) - Ship in 2 working days


Author: Paula Harrison  | Illustrator: Jenny Lovlie  | Age: 6-10 | English | Page: various | Paperback | 13.97 x 19.05 cm

Girl by day. Cat by night. Ready for an adventure. 

Meet Kitty, a charming chapter book character with catlike superpowers. With dramatic two-color art on every page and an emphasis on friendship, family, bravery, and building self-confidence, Kitty series is a perfect choice for independent readers and fans of Rebecca Elliott’s Owl Diaries.

This bundle includes the first 6 books of the series.

  • Kitty #01 and the Moonlight Rescue
  • Kitty #02 and the Tiger Treasure
  • Kitty #03 and the Sky Garden Adventure
  • Kitty #04 and the Treetop Chase
  • Kitty #05 and the Great Lantern Race
  • Kitty #06 and the Twilight Trouble

              You may also like

              Recently viewed